Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-33 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Adrianne...

In her own words

So I've finally decided to do it and re-join Match! Figured I should give it another try since I'm in a new city.I am single and like meeting new people. I am relatively new to the area and I have not yet met someone that I can just hang with. I am originally from Southern California and decided to move up north for a job. I love my work as a fourth grade teacher...well, on most days! This area is very different from what I'm use to but I've enjoyed living out here. I would love to meet someone who is easy going and would be willing to just go out and see what happens . I'm very outgoing, driven, and an overall happy person! I love my family and friends, they help me get through the tough times! I appreciate these qualities in a "match.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

I don't have a problem with animals. I just find them to be high maintenance at this time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't had very much time or the means to travel but I plan to in the near future. I have enjoyed trips to Mazatlan and Puerto Vallarta!


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, even a few country songs. I love trying new food, especially ethnic foods like Vietnamese, Thai, and Indian.

For fun

During my free time I enjoy reading, watching movies, shopping, happy hours, hanging out with friends, wine tasting, and sleeping.

Last read

The Dome by Stephen King...loved it, but the end was a little disappointing. I've also read Shanghai Girls, Reason to Breath, the Hunger Games trilogy, and I want to get into the Game of Thrones series, especially after seeing the HBO series!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I am most interested in people who share similar beliefs as I do. I consider my faith to be a very important part of who I am.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a bachelors degree in child and adolescent studies and a masters in primary and secondary education. I love school!! But why so damn, expensive!?!? :-/