Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving Scottish guy searching for someone nice...are you nice?

In his own words

Hello all! I am looking to find a loving connection with a fun, open minded, and independent woman who would like to share their journey through life with a likeminded male. Physically i am attracted to fit and energetic types who have a spicey personality. I have a particular attraction for very intelligent and witty women. I am an outgoing, active Scotsman who has always wanted to cross the pond and finally now made the jump to the big apple. I love the variety of life and enjoy anything from a Saturday evening cooking with friends to taking an adventure trip to Nepal to climb a mountain. If i had to choose a few words to describe myself i would choose funny, curious, fun loving, open minded, considerate and positive. I can also be a bit moody but a nice sandwich or nap makes that go away quickly :) If you like what you read then drop me an email and I most likely respond as i enjoy meeting new people and if you turn out to be nice then i might even treat you to the perfect cup of Scottish tea someday. adh x

His interests

Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A place is not what makes a spot hot but rather the people i am with. Variety is certainly also the spice of my life.

Favorite things

I am not very materialistic so family and friends are my favourite 'things'

For fun

I love sailling, golf, adventure travel, movies, good food, staying healthy, road trips, and anything that involves great people.

Last read

Steve Job's autobiography in Finnish (mainly because I am trying to keep my skill in that crazy language still). Otherwise i like to read anything by Paulo Coelho or similar authors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scotland is my home country where I was brought up to try to face the challenges of life with a sense of humor, always be true to myself and treat others I would want to be treated.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
No strong believes about why we are here and if there is a higher power.
Languages: English, French, German, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Enjoyed a degree split between Edinburgh, Scotland and Berkeley, California.