Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-38 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking for a player or a "hookup"!

In her own words

When I'm not working, I want to be doing something fun. I want to meet someone who likes to be out and about, and doesn't necessarily need to have things planned, just get up and go. I have lived in Colorado my entire life and there are still so many things that I have not done in this great state. It's time to start checking off things on my bucket list, and maybe have someone to enjoy these things with me. I do not have a specific type of person as long as they can make me laugh. Someone that isn't going to judge me or decide that I'm not able to do something just because I haven't done it yet. I'm up for anything. Some things I suppose I should mention... I have tattoos and I ride a bike, this does not mean I'm your typical "biker chick". I know there are a lot of guys out there that would not like this, but I also know there are a few that do. I have been told that I can be stubborn. I do not believe that on every date, the guy should pay, I can pick up the check also. If I open the door before you, it's because I'm not used to waiting for it to be opened for me. I used to think flowers were a silly concept, not anymore. I'm big on writing little notes and leaving them in places for one to find unexpectedly. I do not cuss in front of many people, I think it's rude. Not only can I put on some leathers and ride a motorcycle, but I can put on a nice pair of jeans and "s*** kickers" to go out and do a little 2-steppin". I love going to Broncos and Rockies games. I dislike the Nuggests as I think professional basketball is full of showboating and takes away from the real sport. I'm not on here looking for a hookup. If you don't want a relationship, don't bother emailing me. If you have baggage and you are still stuck on your ex, don't email me. If you don't want kids, don't bother. I've been through enough in my life to know exactly what I want and I'm not here for games. I think that is enough info for the time being, although if I missed something I would be happy to let you know.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel, haven't found a favorite spot yet although I do like riding my bike in Pheonix in March.

Favorite things

Broncos, Huskers, SOA, the color red, dressing up, country dancing, hot showers, the scent and sound of rain, family time, my car and my bike. ;-)

For fun

I like to attend sports events, movies and concerts. I would like to find someone that would like to take me to do other activities that I have not had the opportunity to do.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
ICU RN in Colorado Springs
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
mixed with a little Czech and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference