Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Shall we take a chance?

In her own words

What can I say...I am a lucky girl!! I am blessed with two happy and healthy children, a great family, super friends, and a career that I really enjoy. I am pretty well-balanced and have very little drama in my life...I like it that way:) I think those who know and love me would say that I am a good balance of laid-back and up-tight, funny and sarcastic, caring and respectful, fiesty and independent, head-strong but open-minded, smarter than a 5th grader, and fundamentally a good person. I am not really into dance clubs...more like a nice patio, great company and cold drink kind-of-girl. I like live music...I enjoy a night out as much as a night at home. I like to be active and outside when the chance arises. I am pretending to like to jog and attend boot camp about 5-6 times per week. I do believe it is about the company you are with...that is when great memories are made! Great chemistry is a big plus, of course...a bigger plus if you are a Spurs fan;) I look forward to letting the right person get to know me better! I am attracted to a well-balanced man, who has solid values and priorities in life...and demonstrates that in his day-to-day life. Honesty is really important to me. I like a sense of humor...I love to laugh and think laughter makes life easier. I'm sure I could go on and on about what I want in a man but at this point think its one of those things I will know it when I see it...;) Who really knows what to say in these profile things??? If you want to know something, just ask...Best of luck to all!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local eats..Bliss, Feast, Paitti's. Any place with good food, a nice patio and live music makes me smile!


Our Lady of the Lake University of San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Music: I enjoy most kinds of music, except rap or heavy metal. TV Shows: Love my DVR and Netflix but don't really spend much time watching tv. Food: I like Thai food. I like to eat pretty healthy but love Diet Dr.Pepper

For fun

I like to enjoy time with my kids, family and friends. Its about making memories! I love to be outside enjoying whatever the weather might be! I like listening to live music, enjoying a great meal, watching a good movie. Love watching the Spurs play!

Last read

I read a lot for reading for fun is as free time allows;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral