Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not what you look at that matters, it's what you see" -Henry David Thoreau-

In his own words

I'm extremely easy-going and am looking for someone that I can spend my days, nights, and trips with, as well as be my best friend in life. I love to travel and have been to my share of countries, and plan to see more very soon (Egypt and Peru are next on the list). I own a small house in SE Portland right next to a drum circle and a meth lab (kidding, of course). I'm in pretty good shape and can easily walk up two flights of stairs without having to rest in-between. I find humor in the little things in life. I have worked for the American Red Cross for the past 9 years. My goal in life is to be a good person, love life, and retire with my love in a small place on a sunny beach and just enjoy life by relaxing, loving, and seeing the world. I'm ultimately looking for a long-term relationship with someone who is original, drama-free, cute, and kind. Someone who is an all-around happy person and always sees the good in things, as well as in life. Someone who isn't always worrying about the little things that don't matter (this is a must). Someone that is fine being themselves and doesn't try to be someone they're not and who isn't afraid to let their guard down and show who they really are. Somebody that complements my life and who's life I can complement. I've gotten to the point in life where I'm happy being single, but I have an idea in my mind of someone who I'd love to share my life with. If you'd like to know more about me, feel free to ask me anything, or just wink - you'll find I'm very open and honest. If we click, then maybe we can go out for a nice, relaxing, stress-free cup of coffee or drink sometime and get to know each other a little better. Either that or go to the next guy ($5 says he has a picture of himself wearing a wife-beater and flexing by his truck - email me to collect $$). If you really want to get my attention, I prefer emails to winks... "Other people's heads are too wretched a place for true happiness to have its seat" -Arthur Schopenhauer- "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good" -Samuel Johnson-

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats that I got from the Humane Society a couple years ago. One has had a couple surgeries on his knees and hip and loves spilling water and the other one sheds way too much and loves pooping in my potted plants. Both are crazy affectionate.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Europe, Asia. Downtown Portland to people-watch and walk along the waterfront. Opal Creek for camping and hiking. The coast for everything, but not on a cloudy, cold, windy day. Roadside Attraction, Montage, Buffalo Wild Wings. Anywhere sunny or old.


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Reading, camping, movies, drinks with friends. Being downtown or the beach on a sunny day. Traveling & Chocolate pudding. New Girl, Family Guy, South Park. Eminem, Fun, Buble, Muse, Disturbed. A great cup of coffee, or a nice drink - maybe with you?

For fun

I love to travel whether it's a day-trip or a 3-week excursion. I spent the summer and most of this spring completely landscaping my yard, which I guess was fun albeit painful and expensive. I love the occasional day out.

Last read

Just finished Great Gatsby. On Handmaid's Tale now but is slow-going. Before that was the Song of Ice and Fire series which is amazing. I am currently looking for a new book to read if anyone has any suggestions... (NOT 50 Shades of Grey!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've worked with the American Red Cross for the past 9 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not religious. I Just prefer to be a good person to others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with a degree in Biochemisty from University of Oregon in 2003 which I am currently using as a wall decoration