Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Clarksville, IN, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'm back in the Louisville area after 8 years,...

In her own words

I'm back in the Louisville area after 8 years, and very excited to be back in the Midwest! I like being outdoors, playing sports (including golf), and being with friends. Some people laugh at how laid back I can be! I finally got around to renewing my subscription, so send me a message! I'm very easy going, and have a wide range of interests. I like to think of myself as a fairly well-rounded person! I love my family, and am excited to be close enough to spend holidays with them. In addition to sports, I like to sing. I'm definitely one of those weirdos that likes to karaoke, on occasion. I enjoy outdoorsy things, like camping, fishing, and bonfires. (In all honesty, though, you will have to take the fish of the hook!) I also love to cook, however my current kitchen is very small and makes cooking very challenging. I've never been married, and have no kids, but I DO teach. So, if I mention "my kids", don't worry as I'm referring to my students! :) Lastly, I do also enjoy a much deserved, night on the couch watching Big Bang Theory, NCIS, or a good movie! And seeing as I'm from Ohio, my fall, weekend activities must be scheduled around OSU football, and the Cincinnati Bengals!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love animals, but have unfortunately developed an allergy to most things with fur. :( Sometimes my love for them trumps my allergies, but I pay for it dearly, shortly thereafter!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There have been a fair amount of changes since I lived in this area, but I tend to like any pub or restaurant with a patio for happy hour meetings!


Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

My favorite things include cooking, being with friends, curling up on the couch for a movie, playing softball and golf, and road-trips!

For fun

I enjoy, in no particular order, singing, cooking, wine nights, drinks with friends, hiking, playing softball, camping, and watching football. I am sure I've missed some, but this is a good summary.

Last read

I have been trying to read The Help for quite some time. I've been so busy with teaching that I have to keep starting it over!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a special education teacher, co-teaching 7th grade language arts, and am loving it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in the Catholic Church. I have not been attending on a regular basis, but that is something I would like to work on!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Bellarmine University in Louisville, KY, where I obtained my BA in Psychology with an emphasis in HR. After working for Louisville Slugger for 5 years, I went back to school, and now have my M.Ed. in Special Education.