Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking women 34-40 within 60 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Bestfriend...

In his own words

I'm new to the internet dating scene, but it may be my weight in gold. I'm currently working on my real estate business andFinancial Sevices.I'm 6'3",football type built and going back to the gym 3 times a week. I'm single, handsome, and intelligent person with a wicked sense of humor. I like the simple things in life, but am very spontanious. I listen to R&B, Rap, and jazz, tht is my heart and soul(JAZZ). I love to cook and show my value around the kitchen. I'm looking for a nice, attractive, honest,intelligent woman,that know what she want and will go for it. I need someone who is adventurous ,open minded and like to try new and different things. WE must be able to communicate and work on us. Therefore, become my best friend. If you have these qualities, then maybe ?.I'm looking for a nice, attractive, honest, intelligent woman, that know what she want and will go for it. I need someone who is adventurous,open minded and like to try new and different things. P.S. Im allergy to dogs and cats, so pets will not work.. Sorry.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Just found out Im allergy to dogs and cats. Sorry. I don't want to take allergy relief fot the rest of my life.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Stone Mountain, Pedimont Park. Lake Lanier,


Fort Valley State University, Fort Valley, GA

Favorite things

TV Shows: Hawaii 5.0, Arrow, Chicago Fire, Kitchen Nightmares Movies: Actions, Drama,etc... No Horror. Cooking and trying new Resturants. Tried of the same/same.

For fun

Sport Events, Braves, Hawks, and them Gators. I know, its strange, Im from Athens. Parks, Church, Cooking show, etc....

Last read

Finding Balance: 100 devotions for Men.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Im a PK....
Languages: English, Japanese English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral