Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I haven't met you, and this may seem crazy, but here's my profile, so email me maybe

In his own words

For the record, I hate that song, but it is still somehow catchy enough to be in my head more than it should. On our first date I will probably wear an AC/DC shirt with cut off jean shorts and high top sneakers with no laces, so you have that to look forward to. You must have a pic with you in a large mesh hat turned sideways, and one where you are clearly trying to show your cleavage and say holla a lot. And by must have I mean don't have If you've made it this far, you clearly have a good sense of humor and may read on. If not, then it's probably for the best. Then again, if you've stopped reading, why am I still talking to you? It's like making fun of the Amish on the Internet, pointless since they'll never see it. It should be known I am a HUGE Jimmy Fallon fan. i get compared to him often. Not look wise, but mannerism and stuff wise. If you find him funny, charming, friendly, kind, polite and awesome and just generally like his personality you will like those things about me. If you find him annoying, childish, unfunny you will probably think so about me. Which is totally fine, because if you think that way of him, I probably don't like you. :) Shakalaka! Soooo, It's really hard not to sound like a d bag on these sites where it's required you tell people how awesome you are. I think what sets me apart though is my personality. Meeting me will make you know that also. I should probably go ahead though and give you fair warning so you're prepared - I'M REALLY AWESOME!!! I moved to SF in late January, 2010. I was offered a job so I decided to take it, and moved across the country from Buffalo, NY. I was an Engineering Director for a video game company, and I loved it. I left there recently and now am a Co-Founder at a tech start up and VP of Engineering at another.I have already made a ton of friends out here, and it already feels like home. I absolutely love to have fun and laugh, and make others laugh. My motto is "Funny Trumps Everything". I love walking through the tenderloin at night and being harassed and bothered to no end, like the crazy lady the other day that yelled in my face "I DO NOT F--KING LIKE YOU!". Hey, I guess not everyone can be a fan. :) I like girls that have a good sense of humor, are laid back and open minded. Ina a word, cool. But not frigid. Cool is good, frigid is bad. Now you know. So yeah, that's some things about me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat (Sabre) and a dog (Gatsby). Sadly, they are nor foster pets at my parents house in Buffalo. i couldn't bring them with me :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally North Beach or Polk Street, If you want to stealth meet me try Shanghai Kelly's. :) Travel - I am loving this city, but also New York, Cleveland (Yes, Cleveland :)), Cozumel, Hawaii, Seattl


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Music: Elbow, Matthew Good, Starsailor, Doves, Death Can For Cutie, Elvis Costello and many many more. TV: Fallon! Curb Your Enthusiasm, Newsradio, Cheers - . Comedies! Food: I like to try new foods, but love tacos! Books: The Great Gatsby, Salinge

For fun

Out with friends, baseball games, sporting events, water sports, reading, learning, listening to music, trying new things, going to dinner, trying new foods...and just about anything else that comes up.

Last read

Tech books and Your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I was a software engineering director for a gaming company. You may have heard of us, and probably know some of our titles. ;) (OK, it's Zynga) Now I am a Co-Founder at a tech travel start up and VP of Engineering at another.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Polish/Awesome decent
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My education brings all the girls to the yard