Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Looking to meet people...that means you!

In her own words

Hello potential friends! I thought I'd try this online thing and see how it goes. One thing about me is that I don't like writing about myself... :p I'm easy going and fun. People tell me I'm intelligent, kind, and witty. I love reading and learning new things. One of my favorite things to do is hang out with friends and play games all night, however sometimes I just like to chill and watch movies. Even though the thought of jumping out of a plane miles above the earth terrifies me, one of my life goals is to go skydiving. I also want to go scuba diving at the Great Barrier Reef. I like all sorts of foods; Mexican, Chinese, my mom's cooking...and I think lasagna is the most delicious thing in the world. I'm looking for someone who has a sense of humor, thinks family is important, is active in church, and someone who I can have great conversations with. I tend to be shy at first, but I would love to hear from you, so message me and we can see how it goes.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I think it would be cool to have a pet hedgehog one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with good people and/or good food. Favorite camping spot is the Redwoods.


Brigham Young University, Provo, UT

Favorite things

Favorite music groups are Fun., Dashboard Confessionals, and The Script. Favorite ice cream is cookies and cream and peanut butter cup. Favorite cookies are oreos and homemade chocolate chip. Favorite species of penguin is the chinstrap penguin.

For fun

I like to be outside enjoying nature. I really love geo caching, cookies, biology, and aquariums. I also love playing games of all types...don't worry, not the dating kind :)

Last read

The Bourne Identity and Jurassic Park Looking for a new book to read...any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an accounting assistant for a landscape rock company. It is funner than it sounds (mostly). :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received my undergrad from BYU in Elementary Education.