Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you know what would look good on you? ME

In her own words

I am a native Texan, and grew up in the suburbs of Houston. I grew up in a non-denominational church and have two older sisters. My parents have been married since the dawn of time, and it's comforting to see two people still in love with one another. I grew up playing soccer, and played throughout my college career. In fact, I love playing soccer so much that I have torn the ACL in both of my knees, broken my left foot, broken my hand, had a concussion, etc. you get the idea. After numerous injuries, I have more or less hung up my cleats and now focus solely on marathon running. I recently just completed the 2014 NYC marathon, which was a awe inspiring. When I'm not outside running, you can find me playing kickball, sand volleyball (for fun), watching the Texans or another Houston's sports team. Besides all my outdoor activities, I enjoy traveling. I have traveled throughout most of the United States, parts of Canada, and Europe. My travel bucket list is still quite extensive and include: Australia, Greece, Kenya, and Brazil to name a few. Also, I enjoy spending quiet evenings at home watching television, reading the most current news headlines and relaxing on the couch. I want a man who would love to go out but at the same time enjoy spending some evenings just hanging around the house. I am looking for a man who is athletic, and who is competitive. And, I want him to be dedicated to his work and family. I want a man with a strong work ethic but understands that family comes first. My ideal match would be a man who could debate politics with me but understand that we might not always agree but I want him to be strong about his opinions. I want a man who is supportive of my decisions and encourages me to be the best that I can be, and I would do the same for him.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am born and raised in Texas but I have been in love with NYC since I was a little girl. Also, I love Italy and Paris. As far as Houston goes, I love the Heights area and Midtown.


Southwestern University, Georgetown, TX

Favorite things

My favorite sport currently is running, and my favorite sport to watch in person is football. I prefer college football over the NFL but I love me some Texans. Also, I love everything Mac. Don't know where I would be without the iPhone!

For fun

Playing/watching sports. Going out with friends. Traveling internationally and domestically. Sleeping (naps are highly underrated)

Last read

"The Devil Wears Prada"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I am a financial analyst for a retail power provider
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree