Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Hollis, NY, USA | Seeking women 19-27 within 5 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'm an easy going down to earth guy, who...

In his own words

I'm an easy going down to earth guy, who enjoys sports, working out, and walks on the beach. I like the simpler things too like going out for a romantic dinner, going to the movies, or just curling up on the couch watching a movie. I love being around the water during the summer. I try to live and eat in a healthy kind of way. I am a caring, loyal and down to the earth person. I have a good job and know how to relax and disconnect from work when appropriate, to spend time enjoying the simple things in life. ... I am looking for someone who has warm heart and has passion in love. People describe me as loving and giving. I am very a generous and smart man...Very ambitious, funny and friendly. The nature of my work gives me the opportunity to travel to different places, and it is fun meeting and getting to know new people and learn their culture.. I enjoy all kinds of activities, and I will do anything with that one special person. I am a happy, upbeat person who has achieved much in life professionally, financially and personally .I am loving life and would like to meet a woman that will share the last good part of this life with me. Someone to explore and enjoy life’s adventures with; I love to travel and outdoor activities such as gardening, walking, hiking and anything near or on water. I ve also snow skied, kayaked, river rafted, golfed and an excellent cook, I m a big dog lover and have found great companionship and unconditional love with them. I'm active, body, mind and soul. Life isn't as complicated as some people make it. I don't like to dramatize situations. I’m a bit playful and love to laugh; even at myself. Deep down I'm a bit shy but I cover that up fairly well. I'm secure about myself Sincere and direct. I don't like games nor lies. If you are looking for someone to make you happy and someone to share happiness and experience life’s adventures and sometimes tribulations, you have found him. Life isn’t always a bowl of cherries. There is comfort in knowing you have a friend you can count on to be there for you .I hope you can find happiness after reading this, even if it's not with me for everybody deserves it .I can only guarantee it with me so contact me, let’s move to a happier life. Life is beautiful.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Bernard M. Baruch College of the City University of New York, New York, NY



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree