Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 250 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Classy, driven, faith-focused, sports-loving girl looking for an assertive, active, compassionate guy who puts the Lord first.

In her own words

Most people didn't believe that I was going to be in the sports industry because I am a girl. But, somehow I managed to get into collegiate athletic fundraising/event planning and I love it. Growing up in the south/midwest, football has been a big part of life, as well as baseball. I enjoy being active in any way possible and am a current Crossfit addict. :-) Although I'm in athletics now, my education was centered around television. I took a job as a producer in Tulsa after graduation and absolutely loved it. However, I made the decision to seize some incredible opportunities, which verified my firm belief in "everything happens for a reason." My family is very supportive of me and they are MY LIFE. My parents are still as crazy about each other as they were when they were married 27 years ago; which sets the bar high for me. My brother is 2 years younger than me and he and I are incredibly close. I'm a pinot noir lover, although Jack and diet coke is my go-to drink of choice. I love getting away from cities and light because stars amaze me. Laying in a truck bed would be ideal, given I'm an (imported) southern girl. Yes, I have a slight accent too. :-) I absolutely love speed and buying a motorcycle is on my bucket list. My parents have always had a Harley, so I guess it's in my genes. I've never been hunting, but I have shot a gun (and enjoyed it) so I'm sure I will soon. Always up for new adventures/challenges. Have I been in pageants? Yes. Am I afraid of mud? Goodness no, I love it! Bring on the 4-wheelers. I have a passion for kids, playing with them, teaching them, and watching them grow. I started a babysitting business when I was 12 and I always enjoy spending time with the little ones. While I'm always compassionate, I'm very organized, driven, independent and active. I have learned to be very flexible, because with a hectic schedule my plans have to be that way. I love being a servant leader and believe that my Lord has called me to assist anyone in any way possible. I am very blessed with the life that has been given to me and I would love to find someone who is driven, spontaneous, funny, adventurous, affectionate, athletic, who loves the Lord and respects my strong morals and me. Sorry for the novel, but if you made it this far, thanks for reading!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are the lake (relaxing or wakeboarding) and the baseball diamond. I'm a sushi and great hole-in-the-wall restaurant fan. I love the ocean, would like to explore the Great Barrier Reef and hope to visit Italy.


University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Favorite things

I love sports, baseball especially and football, of course. I live in athletic clothes, but love dresses and heels. Country, rock, & alternative for music. I love action movies, sushi and Jack Daniels when I drink. =)

For fun

My free time is not abundant, but anything that keeps me active is great. I'm a CrossFit addict--you should check it out! I like random road trips, baseball games, and catching up on ESPN and crime dramas when I can.

Last read

The last things I read, other than required school reading, were The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown, Dear John by Nicholas Sparks, and The Shack by William Young.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I was a producer for a TV station Tulsa for a stint & have been in collegiate athletic fundraising/event planning since then.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a proud mix of Norwegian, Swedish, and German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran, and have been Methodist for quite a while now but denomination is irrelevant to me as long as you claim Him as your Savior. My faith keeps me sane.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to high school in Tulsa and graduated from the University of Arkansas.