Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is fun, but much more fun when shared.

In her own words

I'm a hometown Austin girl and have a heart probably the size of Texas. I convey myself oh so much better in person than on this silly profile. :) But will give it a try.... I love sleeping during thunderstorms, adore brunch on the weekends, work hard during the week, treasure time with family and friends, can throw a baseball, and not like a girl dad is so proud ;), have one or two solid karaoke go-to's, am loyal as the day is long to those I care about, am a sucker for good-natured sarcasm, kill at playing games (Darts, Pictionary, Catch Phrase, Jenga, take your pick), have been known to play a song I like over and over again, love to run (finally signed up for a half marathon), just like getting outdoors, having a good ole movie night, and apparently writing run-on sentences.... What else?! I love seeing movies at Alamo (Master Pancake is always a riot), and have taken up golf. Top Golf is a favorite place of mine. I am a huge animal-lover: dogs, cats, almost any animal in fact. If I had land, I would love to start an animal-rescue program. I love to laugh, dance, and enjoy wine and good food (really enjoy trying new restaurants) and fun with friends. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, easy-going, witty, athletic, caring, has integrity, is self-confident and knows how to have fun.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pug named Baxter who is a very cute, crazy little nugget of energy.

Favorite hot spots

Rainey Street, backyard bbq's, SoCo, Top Golf, any beach, camping, Colorado, NYC, Seattle.....would like to get over to Europe soon.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Travel, games, movies, fun with family and friends.

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family, football games, trying new restaurants, road trips, weekend fun-days, running Town Lake, patio happy hours, playing games (as I mentioned above, love games), photography, golf (still need serious help)

Last read

I'm reading Nelson DeMille's book, The Panther. I love his series, and appreciate his funny, sarcastic main character. I also love historical fiction, and any good mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
e-Learning system administrator
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference