Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Morrison, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Did you know old MacDonald was a really bad speller?

In his own words

My story: I moved here to CO 7 years ago, I'm single, never married, no kids, no skeletons in my closet, I have my sh!t together, I don't live to work but happen to be very good at my job, I have two dogs that I love like my children, I'm a jack of all trades, never cheated or been cheated on, drama free, love to laugh, go with the flow, I'm fiercely loyal, honest, level headed, adventurous, chivalrous, genuine, big goofball, very sarcastic, I own a home in Morrison and a ski condo in Silverthorne, I'm an outdoor enthusiast. My winters consist of snowboarding, and summers of kayaking, wakeboarding, downhill mountain biking, climbing,and hiking. I have a great group of friends I love to hang with, my family is important to me but live back on the east coast, I like to travel when I get the opportunity, I am content getting outdoors and after it just as much as I am relaxing at home, I like to go out and have a drink but would rather keep my drinking to a minimum so I don't waste the next day nursing a hangover, and plain and simple I'm really just a good guy and I'd like to think I'm a good catch. I do realize this is one big run-on sentence but I'm not too concerned with fixing it. So why am I on the market if everything I listed are all desirable traits? I'd like to believe I'm waiting for the right woman and she for me. I'm a long way from tall and that is something most women seem to be into. I spent the greater part of my life focused on my education and the sports paying my way. I do tend to be a little picky and have been told I need to find someone who challenges me. I have a hard time dealing with unnecessary drama, I'd prefer to spend my days enjoying my life and being happy. I'm on here in hopes of finding someone special and something meaningful. Obviously attraction has something to do with it but I'm looking for a lot more than just a pretty face, there has to be some level of chemistry. I don't get a lot of daily opportunity to meet new women so I figured this was another avenue to do just that. That being said I'm not in a hurry to make a mistake and rush into something just cause it seems like the thing to do. I'm looking to get to know someone and see if things progress and basically just go with the flow rather than force something that isn't there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old Rhodesian Ridgeback that weighs 115lbs but he is a gentle giant and I also have a 9 year old golden retriever/ greyhound mix who is one of the smartest and most loyal dogs I have ever met. I raised them both since they were pups

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

ski resorts, back country powder riding, a good river with features to play in, the lake, a hole in the wall with good food/drinks and simply being content where I am at that moment in time.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Music, snow, water, sushi, thai, animals, the sun on my face and wind to my back, lust for life, love to exercise but also time to kick up the feet and relax, good micro/home brews, good company, my family and friends (including my two dogs)

For fun

I absolutely love the outdoors. In the winters I mainly snowboard and in the summers I'm usually wakeboarding, climbing, kayaking or dh mtn biking. I TRY to golf. I also do enjoy a good movie/ book, good conversation, and experiencing new things

Last read

No Easy Day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
As long as my partner is doing something she enjoys I'm all for it.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Primarily Danish with some German and Swedish thrown in for good measure.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not religious but I am a little spiritual. I am a believer in science evolution theory however it seems too grand to be coincidence. I don't have any problems with any religion or beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a clinical doctorate. I'm not an MD nor do I have a PhD, I have a DPT.