Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I heard Jesus drank wine...I bet we'd get along just fine.

In her own words

I never thought I would be on a website like this...but then I thought... why not? It can't be much worse than meeting a guy in a bar right? There is a lot I could write in my "about me"... but this is what I have so far... I love playing (I played D1 college soccer) and watching sports (Baseball: Giants. Football: Broncos) I love working out and can run for miles on end. (I did a figure competition once for fun) I eat healthy, but love pizza and beer too. I sing loud, and most of the time I make up my own words. I listen to almost every kind of music, but love country music. Family and friends are everything to me. I love cooking and baking if I have time. I love traveling, camping and anything outdoors. I am always up for a good time, no matter what it is. Last minute adventures are the best! I am very outgoing and love being really silly and making my friends laugh as much as possible. I rarely get embarrassed. I have my whole life a head of me and many things I still want to do. I have big dreams and I am working hard to accomplish them, but still figuring it all out. As for who I am looking for.... the only time I meet new guys is out at night...and so far that hasn't exactly brought around the creme of the crop. I am looking to have a fun time, go on dates and meet new people...nothing too serious...unless you are the perfect guy for me! I want a guys guy. Athletic, smart, hard working, outgoing, funny, and confident. You must be able to laugh at yourself, act silly in public and not be embarrassed. You have to be able to change a tire or fix things when they are broken, and kill a spider. If I can do these things you should be able to as well ;). You have to be able to make me laugh until I cry (its not that hard), and sarcasm is a plus. ps. NO SELFY MIRROR PICS...thats just kinda awkward... ALSO..... I don't want to sound shallow... but I wear heels when I go out (the rest of the time you will most likley find me in running shoes)... that makes me 6 ft tall.... It would be nice if you were at least as tall as me when we are out...or taller.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'5" (256cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
In Grad school right now