Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Augusta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to find that Special 1 in a Million!!!

In his own words

I'm a 32 year old TrueSoldier serving in the U.S. Army who is loving life and all it has to offer and looking for his TrueSoldierette. I am a very driven and positive optimistic type of person whose open minded, full of ambition and all about bettering myself @ ever chance I get. I am currently finishing up my Master's Degree (5classes left) and plan to pursue my Doctorate degree shortly thereafter. I am a divorced father of 2 kids which are my blessings and my everything so very family oriented. So with that said in order to get different results you must try something different so here I am trying something different online dating for the first time. I am very laid back easy going spontaneous and adventurous guy who loves to live life to the fullest and have fun. I am the type of person who can pretty much have fun doing anything because for me its not so much what im doing that gives me joy; its more about whom I am doing whatever with that brings me joy. I enjoy doing family oriented things just as well as going out having a nice romantic evening for two(not really into the whole club scene been there done that). I am in search of a real woman who doesnt mind being spoiled by her mate and willing to return the favor of spoiling. A lady that is fun, adventurous, ambitious, has goals and has a drive and a passion in life to live it to the fullest. A woman who has a sense of humor who has an open mind, likes to travel and looking to have a serious relationship all in due time; there has to be no rush for it but willing to be working towards something meaningful and long lasting. So if you feel your that 1 special one in a million please feel free to drop by and make it know. Good luck to everyone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Regal Cinema; 1102 Bar & Grill; Tutti Fruiti Yogurt; Cheesecake Factory just to name a few of the places I like to venture too.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music listen to a little of all Genres; Like TV series like Criminal Minds, First 48; Martin; The Voice; CSI; Animation Domination;

For fun

I love spending time with my kids; traveling; sporting events; movies; bowling; shooting pool; the beach; riding motorcycles; Pretty much you name it I will do it because its not about what I am doing but who I am doing it with that makes its fun

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey The Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Human Resource Management Manager(Love my Job)Battalion S1
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference