Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 50 miles of Spring, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seek Balance

In his own words

Hello! I am pretty laid back and open-minded individual who enjoys adventure, clean living through exercise and food, being outdoors, mountains or water, listening to music, and being socially active. I moved The Woodlands from Aspen almost four years ago. Big change!!! I have a pretty dry sense of humor which apparently translates to I'm not funny in every ones eyes, so I'm told. But if you get it, I'm hilarious! Big football fan college and pro as well as college basketball. Can't go wrong with some X-games before March Madness begins. Baseball and Hockey in person preferably. I have a great and close family who reside in the mid-west. Having a good Faith is also highly attractive. I like to play hard, rest peacefully, workout with a vengeance, have a diet that serves me well, a welcomed cheat day and then back to the basics. Not caught it in making things more difficult than need be hence the screen name. Work hard but I do my best to never let it consume me. Their is no content in content worth knowing, so get to the point.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Still not quite over the loss of my little girl Tika, a beautiful Chocolate Lab.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz, San Fran, Aspen, Park City, Lake Powell, Durango, Lake Michigan/Traverse City. Being engaged in something you enjoy enabels you to be happy anywhere. Doing it somewhere new makes all the better. Want more- go back or move there!!!


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Music can be a catalyst to everything! Collective Soul, Hugo, Pete Yorn, Soul Coughing/Mike Doughty, Jurassic 5, The Knux, Robin Thicke, Ben Harper, Michael Franti. TV: Breaking Bad, Homeland, Suits, SOA and got to have some Tosh.O. No Country plz.

For fun

Enjoy being with friends wether it's having coffee, great food, being on a mountain, or just hanging out in a mountain or sea side town. For a quick local fix- a tough early morning workout/bike ride and then grab the Harley and see what happens.

Last read

Chi Running/Danny Dreyer- still trying to figure out how I can run like I weigh 150 pounds.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Business Consultanting Also hold certification through NFPT for Personal Training since college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA- Marketing, minor Communications University of Kansas, Wichita State Univerisity