Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The real trouble with reality is that there's no background music.

In his own words

I would say that I'm your average guy. Most weekends I'm hanging out with my friends. I like going out and meeting new people. I LOVE college football (Go Cougs). I'm looking for someone that is serious about a relationship. I want to date someone that likes laughing at themselves when they do something funny. Someone witty goes along way in my book. It would be nice to date someone who doesn't mind dancing until 6am in the morning. Someone who has their own set of friends that they can go out and do something with. Even though I find them ridiculously over-the-top 'pointless' I like reading the 'Family Circus' cartoon in the paper. I read Post Secret every week and there are times I have a real connection with the secrets posted there. If you're interested then send me an email and maybe we can read the some secrets together.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted a cockpoo in December of 2008. He's full of energy just like any other pup.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love having jet lag so any where that requires a time zone change is fun. Going someplace warm in October (TLV, ATH, MAD are all options on the list).


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I love dance music. Call it cliche' if you will but I really LOVE circuit party style of music.

For fun

I love traveling. Going out with friends is always fun as well. I like going to the movies but I haven't really gone to many recently.

Last read

I've a huge Bret Easton Ellis fan. The last book I couldn't put down was Into Thin Air by Jon Krakauer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a recruiter so I am constantly talking to people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Native American and Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm not a bible thumper or anything like that but I do believe in 'something'.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference