Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
You do your thing and I do my thing. You are you and I am I. And, if, in the end, we end up together, it's beautiful.

In her own words

I'm quiet at first until I know you. Then I will be outgoing/sarcastic/funny. I love my job as a Research lab tech and everyday is something new with it. (Since science is always new). I love just going out with my friends but I also love to just hang out at home. I have a very interesting laugh, so everyone tries to make me laugh. Then I give them one of my "looks". I am blatantly honest and usually it comes with a little sarcasm. It's probably partly from being a scientist and taking no bs. I make an awesome chicken wing dip (with Ranch, not Blue Cheese). And there are many days I experiment with what can I make that includes my crockpot. I will always root for the Sabres and Bills (and seriously hate hate hate Pittsburgh teams, you can blame my college friends for that). My college friends got me addicted to Doctor Who (the recent seasons), I personally favor the 10th doctor, sometimes the 9th. And that is probably the only scifi-ish show I will watch. I love my job, my life, my friends and family. I'm interested in someone who has similar interests and views as me, but can push me and broaden my horizon. I'm looking for a longterm relationship, someone I can just be me around, someone who will make me laugh uncontrollably. Feel free to message me!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My one cat, Sulley, is named after my favorite Disney movie. Bonus points on if you can figure out the backstory behind the name

Political views


Favorite hot spots

FNC in Buffalo, Erie, Meadville


Allegheny College, Meadville, PA

Favorite things

Movies: Love Johnny Depp movies, Disney (yes still) TV shows: American Horror Story, Doctor Who Other: the smells of fall and winter, crunching crispy leaves, white water rafting

For fun

Bake, Zumba and Yoga, Violin, Hang out with friends

Last read

Abe Lincoln: Vampire Hunter, Fahrenheit 451, The Time Traveler's Wife, Oscar Wilde novels, shortstories, and plays



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
M.A. in Biochemistry, B.S. in Biology