Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Eat well. Travel often.

In her own words

I’ve lived in Colorado most of my life although I’m not a native. I was born in Boston and moved around with my family when I was little, including living in Switzerland for two years before moving here when I was seven. I feel so lucky to be living in such a beautiful state with four seasons and the mountains nearby. I work in advertising as an art director/graphic designer and love that I get to be creative every day. My job keeps me very busy but I’ve realized that there’s more to life than work. I love to travel and try to do so as often as possible. I’ve traveled around Europe a few times. I would like to see more of Ireland and really want to visit Scotland. Thailand is also on my list. Stateside I love to go to New York City or San Francisco for the great food and culture. I enjoy laid-back bars and pubs with good beer. (I love stouts and porters.) In the winter I like skiing, staying in and watching movies, and cooking. I love good food and love to try making new things. Baking is also a creative outlet for me and I enjoy whipping up yummy treats at random. My go-to recipe is an apple frangipane tart. In the summer I like to enjoy the sunshine and go to farmers’ markets, hike, attend soccer games, concerts, etc. Music is something I couldn’t live without. I listen to pretty much everything, but I especially like folk, alternative, blues and old jazz. If I can listen to good music with a good scotch in hand I'm a happy human. I’m looking for someone who’s kind, driven, down-to-earth, likes to try new things and challenges me to do the same, and can make me laugh. Picky eaters, tattoos and cats (I'm allergic) are a turn off for me. I like someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and can poke fun at themselves. I’m really close with my family and friends and am looking for someone who shares the same values. If this sounds like you, send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West coast of Ireland, Swiss Alps, Cinque Terre, Brugges, Monterey Bay, Vine St, Acorn, any Irish pub, Winter Park, NYC


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Music: The Black Keys, The Lumineers, White Stripes, John Lee Hooker, Temper Trap, A Silent Film Movies: Rear Window (anything Hitchcock), My Cousin Vinny, Zoolander, all Pixar TV: True Detective, Sherlock, The League, Game of Thrones, New Girl

For fun

I enjoy concerts, cooking, hiking, skiing, soccer games, drinking Guinness, movies (I love old films from the 40's-60's), drawing, reading, traveling, baking, listening to music (especially on my record player)

Last read

Currently reading The Dog Stars. I usually will work on a few books at a time for when I get bored. I also have The Tipping Point and Grace: A Memoir in rotation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a senior art director at an advertising agency.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, Norwegian, German, and some Scottish. European mutt.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral