Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Deer Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem. Carpe Aeternitatem.

In her own words

I feel silly just writing about myself in this stupid box but here it goes- I love life. I love to laugh. It's one of those things that people tend to take for granted, like electricity but you really can't compare electricity with vitality. Laughter lets one make peace with life because if you take life too seriously, you're going to be miserable. With that said, I am a huge dork :-P I am one of those girls that dances to Lady Gaga in front of the mirror at two o'clock in the morning or the girl that gets excited because she understood all the material in an organic chemistry lecture. I honestly don't have a lot of time for hobbies and such because of my school and workload but I will say that my #1 hobby is my family. They are crazy and I love them for it! I am a pretty laid back person but I do have my quirks such as the volume of the radio must be on an even number or a multiple of five- neurotic I know but it's a true story. I have a sarcastic side and am not society's version of a lady...

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

And this is where I look like a big loser because I really don't get out that much... haha! I'm pretty easy when it comes to places because I kind of adapt to my environment whether it's laid back or high strung... if that makes any sense at all :-P


University of Houston–Clear Lake, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I listen to all sorts of music and eat all kinds of food. Food is definitely a way to my heart :-P

For fun

I can have fun doing just about anything. I love to try new things, and if I don't like it, I'm very good at entertaining myself ;-)

Last read

'Let's Pretend This Never Happened' It's one of those books that you read and you're like wth?! All the while you are laughing your butt off



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference