Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am really ready now..bring it on!!!

In her own words

Thank you so much for stopping by..A little about who I am and what I am seeking...I am a native of California, I am originally from Southern CA, moved up here to Northern CA, 9.5 years ago. I have a great job, work in social service and I am a mother of 3 great kids. The ages of my children are 20, 15 and 14, two girls and one boy, my son is the middle child. (Poor guy) am buying my house and I have a car, so in other words I am very independent. I love the outside, anything to do with water is a plus. Growing up in Southern CA, I was always around the beach. Here it's a little different, beaches are far, but we make the best of it with the lakes. I like taking day trips or long trips, I like shopping, going out to dinners once in awhile, I even just like cuddling up and watching a good movie or a book. I am a pretty casual lady, but I know when to dress up and be super classy or completely down to earth. I have worked hard to be where I am at in my life and I know what I want. I am honest, loving, caring and affectionate (with the right person) with all those good qualities are some bad ones too, I can be self reserved and hard to get close to at times. I also assume to quickly without hearing full facts, these are the things I am working on. Not going to type this out with perfection, you need to know my faults as well. Now what I am looking for..a HONEST man (No pathological LIARS, please been there done that), Please no alcoholics or drug users please...... who is caring, affectionate and forward. He has to be independent and takes good care of himself. I don't mind if he has children as long as they are not young children. A man with a good conversation and loves to laugh and not take everything so serious. I would prefer him to be single for awhile, not interested in a man with past baggage that he is still dealing with. And this one is important I am a Curvy (full figured women) I want a man who adores that...Thank you best luck in your search...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have two weiner dogs, Jack and Bella..they are my loyal

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, water parks and dancing clubs (once in a while)

Favorite things

Camping, riding, swimming, dancing, hiking and sleep, go out to dinner, shopping, bbq and just hang out relaxing.

For fun

On My free time I like to read, Knot knit, and cuddle up with someone special. I love the beach the water is my favorite place.

Last read

I like to read all kinds of books, last book was "a Child called it"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for an agency where we help women of domestic violence and the homeless..
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Well, I though I would try this site out, been on other sites but no luck. I'm a loyal, honest, fun, loving girl. I have 3 great kids and a great carreer, would like to meet someone who is on the same page as me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
sprital not relgious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference