Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 5 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Pluto was framed!

In his own words

I thought a list might be a good way to go, so here are some true things about me (and 2 fake ones) 1) When I'm not fighting off bands of ninja-pirates (they're nasty) aboard my mega-yacht, I'm emerging slowly from the water at an exotic beach for a mid-afternoon rendezvous with either a treacherous super-villain or a lovely Bond girl (OK, that was one of the fake ones. The next one might not be so easy to spot. We'll see) 2) I live in New York (that's a real one) 3) In my spare time, I tend to do sporty things. Nothing crazy like, say, fighting off pirate-ninjas (even nastier than ninja-pirates), but I do work out several times a week, and tend to go snowboarding on the weekends in the winter and play golf in the summer. Or, to be accurate, I go to a mountain and tumble down it (but quickly!) in the winter and accidentally hit golf balls into the woods in the summer. And, year round, I go to the gym and lift heavy things, only to put them back down shortly thereafter. 4) As for work, what can I say other than “sorry for partying?” I’m a hedge fund investor and the finance world has a bit to answer for in this whole “worst recession in anyone’s lifetime” thing. So I spend my days staring at a computer monitor and calling people who mostly don’t care to hear from me. But I’m optimistic about our country and its economy - if we end up sliding into a zombie apocalypse and have to survive by eating each others’ brains, I’ll buy you a Coke. 5) I like art and music in the sense that I enjoy an afternoon at an art museum or the occasional concert, but I can't tell the difference between Bach and Chopin any better than I can tell the difference between the two hottest punk bands right about now (whoever they may be). My iPod carries a disconcerting volume of songs and albums taken from the 'iTunes Users Top 100" lists. I also read with some skill, but my bookshelf has more books on it by J. K. Rowling than Thomas Pynchon. 6) I like the beach, and pools but don't get to spend enough time at either. Extra points to you if you can browbeat me into going once in a while. 7) I can fly, like that David Blaine guy (that was the other fake one :) ) Winking is lazy (you know it is...) - drop me a line if you'd like to chat

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel a lot, for work and for fun. Recent (fun) trips have included: Italy, Hungary, Poland, Whistler, Croatia (sailing - Dalmatian Coast), Saturn. That last one is a fake.

For fun

Ninja-pirate duels. Polar bear wrestling. Competitive cake-decoration. Eyepatch repair seminars.

Last read

"250 characters remaining." Shoot, I mean 207. Wait, now 189. Crap, this keeps happening. Won't someone stop this? (Now 121).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Tagalog, Urdu No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Harvard a few years ago, and B school more recently