Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chesterland, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-41 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Hi! I'm Anthony and I teach 5th grade math and...

In his own words

Hi! I'm Anthony and I teach 5th grade math and science. Teaching is a real passion of mine. It's great because I get to make a difference and have fun at the same time. I'm definitely the crazy/funny teacher of the school, but I take their learning very seriously too. I love to be outside when the weather is nice. You won't find me lounging around the house, especially during the summer. This can include hiking through the parks, enjoying the beach on a sunny day, doing work in the yard, sitting by a fire under the stars, and my favorite which is backpacking on the Appalchian Trail or in national parks. I have an awesome vegetable garden that produces tons of tasty veggies too! Annndddd I'm Italian, so food=love. I love to cook and go out to eat. I'm a honest, and caring person who is looking for someone similar to share my life with. I'm easy going and funny, and I'm always there for people I care about. I'm looking for someone who is a nice, down to earth person. I don't really have a type, people have different qualities that make them attractive, so I think the most important thing is how two people get along and interact with one another. My grandparents loved each other to the end, and that's what I'm looking for too. In her 80's my grandmother would have trouble going up the stairs, so my grandfather would have to help her. I'll never forget one day when he looked at me and said, "Anthony, this is my favortie part of helping your grandmother." Then he grabbed her butt and helped her up the stairs!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have many more spots I would like to visit. This country is so diverse and there is so much to see. Recent favorites are New Orleans and the Appalachian Trail. I'd still love to visit Europe, New Zealand, Hawaii, and Yellowstone.

Favorite things

I've listened to pretty much every type of music at some point in my life. Right now I'm jamming to Dave Mathews Band. I don't watch too much tv, but I love Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, and Top Chef.

For fun

I love being outdoors so....backpacking, gardening, campiing, hiking, going to the beach at night time, working on my yard/home, playing any type of sport, etc.

Last read

I just got done reading Needful Things, and I thought it was a very good book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Sicilian, and half Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
It's more about what's right, than who's right.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference