Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dancing through life...

In her own words

My friends would describe me as a fun-loving and social person who was constantly planning things and who has questionable taste in TV shows, which I guess is all true. I am definitely social and am the coordinator of events for my friends - from Cyclones and Reds games to, birthdays, girls' nights, etc. I always like having something to look forward to and I seem to have the power of persuasion when it comes to organizing! As far as the questionable TV shows, I think that's a little subjective, but I do enjoy the Kardashians and Teen Mom on occasion. I really like to travel to new places and experience new things. I just went to Hilton Head with friends and we're working on a trip to Napa soon! NYC is probably my favorite place to visit in the US. Favorite trip - when I studied abroad in London a few years ago. I can't wait to go back! Having grown up in Cincinnati, family is also really important to me. Sports are a big part of my family, and my brothers and I often go to Reds, Bengals, and Xavier games. I also spend a lot of time with my mom, aunts, and cousins - either grabbing dinner, shopping, hitting up pilates or yoga classes, or spending time scrapbooking. I'm looking for someone that can spend nights watching Netflix on the couch or getting a little dressed up for a night out. I'd love to be with someone who loves sports and who values their family and friends. Someone who is ambitious, kind, and with a good sense of humor would be great too!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I have a family dogs that live with my parents...Lola

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm loving the Banks here in Cincy! I'm usually at the Grail, Yardhouse, or Jefferson Social. I also like MLTs, Hofbrau, Brother's and OTR.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

A few random favorite things - watching jeopardy, eating sushi, cleaning and I organizing (I'm weird), musicals, reading or watching TV all day when the weather is crappy, baking, Jimmy Buffett concerts, anything pink, celebrity gossip, sleeping late

For fun

I love going to the movies, reading good books, hanging out with friends, going to new restaurants or bars...pretty much anything! I love watching sports on TV or in person, especially college basketball (Go Xavier!). I really like board games too!

Last read

Working on the Goldfinch. I love reading, so I always have a stack on my nightstand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I manage PR, Marketing, and Social Media for my current company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I went to Catholic schools for grades 1-12, though I'm not a huge church goer currently
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to IU for undergrad...major in English with minors in Business and Dance. I graduated in 2009. I graduated from Loyola University Chicago in 2012 with my MBA in Marketing.