Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Ocean Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 15 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Read me ;)

In his own words

Spiritual, thoughtful, passionate, sensual, and intellectual. I live near the beach, and love to spend time in the outdoors. I am very much into philosophy and fitness, as well as entrepreneurship as a lifestyle and means to have a positive impact on the world. WHO AM I LOOKING FOR? I don't care if you have blue eyes or brown eyes, what I care about is that you have sincere eyes, honest eyes, passionate eyes, and live in the moment. I am open to all types of dates, depending on the chemistry. Maybe we will meet and realize that we would make amazing friends (just friends)...or...maybe we will meet and have a hot, romantic evening. Hopefully one of the two. ;) I love woman who are into meditation. If we get together, there is a good chance we will connect in a deep, mind blowing meditation. I love women who are vegan, vegan raw, or pescetarian raw. (To all meat eaters, I don't think we would be a good fit) I love women who are into crystals, energy work, and light.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Love Shack (they have great beanbags), Point Dume, Urth Cafe, Rawvolution, Katana in Hollywood, Santa Moinca Pier exercise area, Anywhere 10,000 above ground, Maui (lived there for a while), At the top of Haleakala (Maui's volcano)


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

For fun

I love to surf, hike, camp, cuddle, watch movies, read in bed, flirt, get hot and heavy, meditate, learn, and love. But what is more important to me than the specific activity is the company; with the right company, any activity can be "FUN"!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run two business, one that I founded 6 years ago and one that I cofounded this year. The former is in the education industry and the latter in internet marketing. I have never worked for someone else in a salaried type position, and never will.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Other
Languages: English, Japanese, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference