Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Wadsworth, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-33 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'm probably best described as a white collar redneck...and a Seth Rogan look-a-like.

In his own words

I'm just a good 'ol boy with a house, car, dog, and a good job and stable in life. I like to think of myself as rather funny and outgoing, but like being quiet and alone sometimes. The only thing that I'm really looking for is a woman to be just as stable as I am in life, looking to settle down and just be responsible. I basically want the "all American" white picket fence dream.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have a little Boston Terrier named Rosy.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a big bar goer anymore. But I like the low key watering holes where you can sit and talk and watch sports. I love going out to eat at nice restaurants and would love to find somebody to do that with!


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I love stupid comedy sitcoms and movies. But I like watching History Channel and fact based movies. My favorite music is country, hippie, and classic rock.

For fun

I'm a huge follower of Cleveland sports. I'm one of the biggest Browns fans you'll meet. I try to throw in dart leagues when my schedule allows me. In the summer I play a lot of golf and play in one league every Monday night.

Last read

Haha, probably the sports page or newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a restaurant manager, and have been in the business for about 10 years. I'm working my way up the corporate ladder and would to be the general manager of a restaurant some day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have a very liberal Christian belief.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference