Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-58 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In his own words

I'm a down to earth, intelligent and caring man with an excellent sense of humor. I think I'm a very fair and level headed person; I believe strongly in open and honest communication, and I'm a very compassionate and caring person, who believes in helping my partner achieve their goals and dreams. I'm a truly decent person, and know how to treat others very well. I'm blessed with a good brain, and am capable of unconditional love ,as am a great GOD fearing being. I particularly enjoy good food and good restaurants, and appreciate the finer things in life. I also like traveling and have been around most of the world, and thrive on new experiences and challenges. For example, I lived in Beijing for six months working on a project, and had a fascinating time and was tempted not to come back :) Some of the highlights of my travels include hot-air ballooning in the Czech Republic and Egypt, and swimming with dolphins off the coast of Marbella. More about me: No man is ever perfect. God knows I’m not, but I strive to be a good man, and to improve myself. No matter how much I achieve, I’m always looking to better myself. I’m fiercely loyal to my loved ones and friends. I take pride in the fact that I am an honest man, as well as a faithful man. In this day and age way too many men dishonor themselves by cheating. Call me “old fashioned” if you like, but I enjoy being different. I’m a strong man both physically and mentally. More importantly I’m emotionally stable. I’m well educated, and I’ve been successful thus far in my life, but that is not to say that my career comes before any thing else. It’s actually quite the opposite, family and love ones come before anything else (including myself). I am also a huge Chelsea Football Club fan, and I've got two season tickets, so if you're a Chelsea Football Club fan too, then get ready to watch lots of games ;) I want a woman who knows who she is because of her life experiences, be they good or bad and will not let those experiences interfere with a new relationship, but make it better, from what was learned. One who can understand that all men are not the same and have a willingness to extend oneself beyond what they understand. Warmth and outward affection is a must and and it should come easily and not be contrived.. She should desire a good friendship that would lead to a relationship or MARRIAGE...I am searching for my life partner. She must be responsible, honest, caring and above all with a good sense of humor. Age, religion,distance or nationality is not a case sensitive, provided I found a true love, honesty and caring in you.My partner should be secure in their life, family, and job. I enjoy the mountains and beach alike. I love to travel anywhere. I am a goal-oriented, competitive, motivated, and determined man who still loves to hold hands, kiss passionately, and have deep conversations about life, love, God, and our world. I am looking for a woman who is, ultimately, imperfect - yet, somehow - 'perfect for me'. A deeply spiritual woman, for whom, God - however she envisions him - is the central focus of her life. She would project beauty, from the inside, out. She would possess a basic self-respect and 'love of self', that would enable her to genuinely love and respect others.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Caribbean islands, Hilton Head Island beach, Appalachian Mountains, Hershey Park

Favorite things

Red wine; dancing; Cornell Lacrosse; Sundance, Fellini, Wes Anderson; No Reservations, Louie, 30 Rock, Mad Men, Community; Mark Eitzel, Sun Kil Moon, Radiohead, Wilco, Stereolab, Old R & B

For fun

Music, Golf, Soccer, Travel, Shop.

Last read

Raw - Anthony Bourdain. Ongoing: Lucky Peach, New York Magazine. Backlog: Infinite Jest - David Foster Wallace, Tomas Transtrumer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree