Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Montrose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Still a kid at heart!! I try to live each day for just that day. Give back cause so much has been given to me. Laughter is the best medicne

In his own words

About me?? Well, I'm an ex midget bowling champion, a 3 time winner of most white t shirts worn award and I just turned 36 but still don't own a bed frame!! I work a 6 day a week job at a body shop in east la and spend a lot of my minimal free time watching movies, volunteering for veterans or watching/going to sporting events, so I'm a huge ball of excitement as you can tell. I don't take myself or life to serious and make sure I laugh out loud at those who do!! I'm laid back, simple minded, honest, and will do just about anything for a laugh. I don't have any kids but got a lot of god kids and nieces and nephews that keep me young at heart and remind me to stay young and pure. Realized a couple years ago I'm allergic to drugs and alcohol, I break out in handcuffs, so I don't do that anymore but I also still like to fo out and have fun and am cool and relaxed at the bar or club. So....if that doesn't sum it up, well than just ask cause I'm of average, at best, intelligence so work with me here people Submitted from mobile

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Barstow, Bakersfield, dodger stadium, lake peris sky diving, clown school classes

Favorite things

Pearl Jam, pink Floyd, bacon cheese burgers, seasoned curly fries, most any food with garlic, comic book dress up, sleep overs in ex mental hospitals, giving back to veterans in any way possible

For fun

Miniature horse back riding, air guitar, dodger games, movies, live concerts, competitive chest hair growing, getting tattooed

Last read

Um.....gonna have to get back to you on this one



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Come from a long line of proud drunken Irish men and women!!
Faith: Agnostic Spiritual but not religious
Just have faith in a power greater than myself
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree