Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Damsel in distress

In her own words

Well I never thought I would find myself on this site again. I was in the process of retiring the whole “online dating” thing but trying to find and/or keep a relationship in this town can be quite challenging. I’m not a princess and don’t believe in fairytales or fairytale endings, so no, that’s not what I’m looking for. You don’t have to be Prince Charming but I wouldn’t be against it! As far as I go, I’m a pretty easy going gal BUT I do have a mild case of OCD. Don’t worry though, I have it under control! Except for the fact I might try to rearrange your picture frames, vases, coasters, and chairs, etc. ;) I have been out here in Vegas for the past few years now but originally from the San Francisco Bay Area. I love it out here. Some may disagree but this place has a lot to offer so I’m staying put for a little bit. Ok so onto the good stuff… About me and what I am looking for section: Like I mentioned above, I am a laid back kinda gal and I am looking for the same. I NEED (I cannot stress the” need” word enough), someone with a sense of humor. I’m not going to lie, I’m a sarcastic person. I need someone that can take it as well as dish it out. I’m a pretty active person and would like someone that enjoys being active as well. I don’t mean going to the bar and watching football or playing pool, which we can do of course but I’m referring more to yah know, the gym. Please, have some kind of gym membership. If your gym is in your garage that’s fine too! Just something… I’m all about communication and trust. Without either of those things, there is no relationship. I would say I’m an open book most of the time, more so after you get to know me. I won’t just offer up information about me but if you ask me, I might just tell you  Anyway, I’m also pretty funny. I can actually say that. I crack myself up at times too. I’ll say the most random things out of nowhere and no I don’t have tourette’s. Mother effing pig sucker!!! Sorry. I love football. I’m being completely honest. I’m not one of those chicks that pretend to love it for the sake of their boyfriend or husband. I actually have the NFL ticket. It consumes most of my Sunday but I do make time to eat, shower and use the restroom, and yes I’m a Niners fan. A Chargers fan as well depending on how they’re doing. If they’re doing terrible I’ll jump off that wagon and onto the Niners wagon. Hey, I do what I want. If you don’t like football, we probably won’t get along. I like to be able to talk about the games come Monday and if you have nothing to add or debate with me about; it’s not going to work. I’m just saying. Alright, what I don’t want: Please no cockiness. Confidence is great but there’s a thin line between being confident and being just plain cocky. Its fine when you’re with your boys but to me it’s a big turn off. If you think you’re the most spectacular thing on this earth, please keep it to yourself. I also don’t want someone that doesn’t have any confidence because that’s even worse than being cocky. I honestly don’t know which is worse. Baggage: If it doesn’t fit in the over head compartment you’re going to need to check it in and that doesn’t necessarily mean it will even make it onto the flight. I don’t want to hear about ex-wife or ex girlfriend issues. If you have kids that’s completely okay with me. I prefer a built in family anyway but if I never see you because you have so many family responsibilities that may cause a problem if I’m number 6 on the important list. Conclusion: I am looking for a relationship. I don’t want to just jump into one but start off slow and see what happens. I’m not into just “having fun.” Those days are long gone for me. I am looking for something meaningful. God that sounds sappy but it’s the truth. If you think you got what it takes, please feel free to drop me a line or two or three. Ciao

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love cats but I’m allergic to them, so let’s just get that out of the way now. I’m a dog lover and have had many but don’t have any of my own right now. One day though! I really do miss coming home to someone licking my face.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like going downtown to Fremont Street and checking out the free concerts. Also Town Square but mainly a hole in the wall bar or pub so I can sing karaoke. Not much of a clubber unless out of town visitors drag me out.

Favorite things

Love Country music but listen to pretty much everything except Techno or that dub step crap. Love love love sushi!! People watching. I know that sounds creepy but that's what sunglasses are for ;) Sleeping would be another favorite and flossing.

For fun

I’m very much into fitness and health. I do boxing, kick boxing and MMA during the week and also Crossfit here and there.

Last read fitness magazines count? Never really got into the 50 Shades of Purple books. I do like James Patterson books and the Daily Bible. Playboy magazines too but only because they are stacked on the coffee table.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a mut, Heinz 57, whatever you want to call it. My mother is all the white stuff you can think of and my dad is half Filipino and half Creole. Combine all that wonderful stuff in a bowl and throw it in the oven for 9 months and you get me.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm Christian but not a bible thumper mmm k.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference