Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe diem

In his own words

Life is what you make it and I believe it is important to attach yourself to dreams that intoxicate your soul. I don’t subscribe to the word “impossible” and am continually driven to pursue whatever it is I want in life, personally and professionally. Sure, I may have certain perceived limitations…we all do…but I have no fear in setting out to defy those. I love to challenge myself every day. Far from a couch potato, I subscribe to a fit and active lifestyle and the perfect woman for me shouldn’t mind rolling up her sleeves and wiping the sweat off her brow on occasion. I have always enjoyed being physically active and that includes lots of hiking, working out, playing tennis and riding my mountain bike. No, I am not a complete and total gym rat, but I can still see my belly button when I look down! I value good company and harmonious companionship and am eager to find that one special woman with whom to continue to expand my collection of life experiences. Of all my primary senses, I would have to say that my sense of adventure leads the pack. When opportunity knocks to experience something new and exciting, you probably won’t hear me complain about the noise! Empathetic and understanding, I am a patient and interested listener. I will be your biggest fan and loudest cheerleader, supporting you in the challenging times and championing you in the best of them. I am attracted to a girl who takes care of herself and stays in shape. Confident and self-assured, she knows who she is and what she wants out of life and is unafraid to pursue that end. However, she is not familiar with ego and arrogance and instead is one for whom kindness is an instinct, honesty is a lifestyle and laughter is a habit. Sure, she knows the time and place to maintain a serious decorum, but for the most part, she is playful and fun and has no shame reflex when it comes to exposing her goofy and silly side. So, if you appreciate the finer things in life, but are more than willing to settle for me (humorous self-deprecation at its finest!), then what are you waiting for? No guts, no glory, right?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I don’t have any pets at the moment but a dog is definitely on my radar.

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and aspire to make my passport my favorite book. I have been to Mexico, Calgary and Japan and later this year plan to experience Europe, Australia, New Zealand, Southeast Asia, China and Brazil on a six-month adventure.


Claremont McKenna College, Claremont, CA

For fun

Never a dull moment here! I enjoy an active lifestyle, which translates to plenty of hiking, mountain biking, working out, lifting weights, tennis, windsurfing and snowboarding.

Last read

I love a good page-turner and I am a fan of fiction writer, Cormac McCarthy. I last read “The Art of Nonconformity.” Amazing book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and operate an Internet marketing company that I began five years ago.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I flow with more of a spiritual essence as opposed to a religious one and have read dozens of books on Eastern philosophy and spirituality.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied at Claremont McKenna College, earning a Bachelor’s degree in Economics and Literature.