Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Positive and happy

In his own words

I am fully employed and have been in the same career for 17 years. I like to laugh and make others laugh. My sense of humor is silly and lots of puns. I am a people pleaser, sometimes to a fault. I am emotionally stable and level headed. I have a relaxing effect on people. I have a child in kindergarten. She and I have a great time together. Time is shared with mom. I am picky about partners, but need someone who is open to someone who is smart, driven, congenial, and happy. I love riding my bike to the local pub for lunch, walks to starbucks in the morning, and trips up to the mountains. I am a colorado native, so I know my way around this state. I have been a professional fly-fishing guide in the summers for the last 12 years. I play guitar with the occasional gig. I love to cook all day on sundays. I like designer furniture. kids laugh at me. they think I am funny. I sunburn easily, but believe in sunscreen. I hate shaving on the weekends. I wear baseball caps often, but nowhere even close to losing my hair. I can solve your computer problems and cook a steak to perfect medium rare on the first try. I love fresh vegetables. I drink coffee with half and half and splenda. I like good shoes. I could eat mexican food every day. I am debating about getting a golden retriever and naming him Hank, or Loretta if a girl. The only weird thing about me is that I love NASCAR. Now- don't let that bother you... it's one of my little quirks. I like the fact that by liking it, I always get a funny reaction from people- "you don't LOOK like you like NASCAR". Maybe it's my inner mullet reaching out. It's funny- I keep adding to my profile, so this is a work in progress. If this list seems a bit short, I suppose that I have never been asked to talk about myself that much. What I can tell you is that I make friends very easily and people like me. I am an optimist who thrives on creativity. My social circle is diverse, but I am looking for something new. My best friends live in seattle and I am looking for a little change from my current situation. I have never tried the online thing before, and, actually, I was opposed to it. Then, for some reason, it seemed like a good idea. I am excited to branch out and meet new people- it gives me something to look forward to. I am friendly to women- and I am more interesting than your "typical guy" I tell jokes well and have plenty of harmless wit- I am looking for a woman who desires more than lunching and going to the mall for fun. I mean that I love lunch, it's just the mall I could do without. I have done the bed bath beyond/ home depot/mall thing in the past. It doesn't excite me. :) I have great social skills and can entertain. Drop me a line and let's see where it goes! favorites- jack n grill, Wilco, the pool in the summer, BBQs, homemade pizzas, making sushi, my guitars, the playground, comedy, gin martinis with 3 olives, PBR, the Savory Spice Shop, Apple products, good movies, the Bay Area, my fixed gear bike, my daughter's laugh, good breakfast at home, coffee with a press, cajun food, anything spicy, old school country music, the Ramones, NPR, real butter, good olive oil, Banana Republic, mountain air in the morning, Bossa Nova jazz, VH1 Behind the Music marathons. less-than-favoites: walmart, traffic, jersey shore, morons, entitlement, the cherry creek north scene (exception- cherry cricket), when people don't listen, dust, HOAs, negativity, people that suck the energy out of a room, whining, passive aggressiveness, I also don't like conflict- I just want everyone to get along.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I want a dog... just can pull the trigger for some reason. it's driving me nuts- I want a fly-fishing buddy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love the cherry cricket and some sketchy taco stands on Colfax. Federal blvd is a great place to dine. I just got the Westword "best of 2012" issue... many places there capture my interest. Travel- road trips, bay area, rivers in the rockies.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

see my profile for an extensive list.

For fun

playing guitar, cooking, fly fishing, socializing. I like to watch movies and cook a nice dinner with some good wine. I really want to spend more time camping this summer and enjoying the mountains as well as hitting the westward "best of" list.

Last read

i am in the middle of a couple of books- one is World War Z- its about zombies. I never got the zombie thing, so someone told me to read the book. so far so good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am polish and portuguese. Yes- I may be the only one on this earth with that mix :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
I am a recovering catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a graduate degree in educational technology. I would like to branch out and go back to film school. Part of me wants to go into broadcasting someday.