Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Mooresville, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Looking for a lady who's ready to do it right this time around. Slow and steady wins this heart.

In his own words

My name is Adam. I am not the perfect guy, but I feel I will be thee perfect guy for someone. I am by no means an angel, I have done my fair share of heartbreaking, as I'm sure some of the women on here have too, but will NEVER admit to it. I am however, a nice guy, really !! I'm just lost in this world, and alone, so to speak. I want a serious relationship, one that fulfills all the things inside me. I do not want to rush in, I understand it will take time and effort from both parties. I also want a women who will accept my situation, not try too hard to be apart of it. Having a child makes life in general difficult, not to mention a relationship. So I don't want to make anymore mistakes that might affect us, my son and I, in a negative way. I could go on and on about myself on here but why!? What would we talk about if we met? So ill leave it to you to ask me what it is that you may want to know. I'm open and a good listener. I love talking! That's no exaggeration. So conversation is a must for me, and a good sense of humor. So do I expect to find my wife in here. .. no, but then again ya just never know where you'll meet, ' the one', right !? Or should I say ' the last one'. Anyways, I hope I intrigue you enough to ask more about me, maybe every want to meet me, I mean isn't that why you're on here in the first place? To meet people, I'm not stayin we gotta hook up, but damn, what's wrong with coffee, or lunch? Not all guys are lookin for the BBD !! Some of us just wanna a chance to show a girl that there's still guys out there that'll oPen doors and say ma'am. So I hope I break the monotonous profile summaries you're used to reading amd send me a message. Take care.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

too much out there to see for me to pick a place, but i plan on goin to Europe, and Ireland, also want to go on a cruise sometime.


Ivy Tech Community College–Central Indiana, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

my heart belongs to country music but i will listen to it all, even rap and hip hop, dont spend much time on tv unless the colts are on it, love watchin movies on the couch

For fun

playing guitar, spendin time outside, love goin on road trips, amusement parks are a def fav, im kind of an adrenaline junky. do enjoy art and history. love concerts and boating. also love just to relax and get away from it all

Last read

alex cross series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a union carpenter, and part time student.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
grew up on a farm, learned how to drive a tractor at 6, been workin ever since. union carpenter now. played sports in school, still play a couple now. laid back, hard worker, grounded. love being lost in the woods, or on a river bank under the stars.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference