Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-31 within 100 miles of Brooklyn Center, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
hi my name is adam and i am a recent graduate...

In his own words

hi my name is adam and i am a recent graduate of northwestern health sciences university with a doctorate in chiropractic. I am an extremely easy going person, and i believe that if you go out of your way to make someone else happy they will generally do the same, so if you treat me right i will give it in return 10 fold, i am looking for a woman who has similar and non similar interests who likes to have fun and joke around but also can be serious when the time comes for it. Also distance isnt a big deal for me and i have been known to just up and drive for hours just to be there for people i care about. My friends and family would say that i am one of the most loyal and good hearted person you will ever meet, and that i give 110% when it comes to relationships. Also if I had sent you a wink dont take it as im lazy or im passive and dont know how to make the first move, or that the wink is something creepy or that I dont have enough respect for you to send an email. The reason why I wink first is because I have found that there tend to be alot of fake profiles or women who are just window shopping and not really looking and my time just like yours is valuable and writing emails can become very time consuming and it gets annoying putting that time towards an email when shortly after that persons profile is taken down. So with that being said if I have winked at you, I am interested and I will gladly make the first move with an email, so if you are interested as well you can just send me a wink and I'll be sure to send you an email and we can see where things will go.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the gym, any social setting, and anywhere where i can get to know someone, i am very easy going


University of Minnesota, Crookston, Crookston, MN

Favorite things

i love all kinds of music but lean towards rock, and i love all kinds of movies, i like going out with friends and family and doing things outdoors, but i also really enjoy just staying in and spending quality time with a special person

For fun

i like to play and watch all kinds of sports, especially baseball, lift weights listen to music, do things with my friends and family including fishing and other outdoor activities or hang out anywhere, and of course spend time with whomever im with



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference