Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Lowry, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
For some reason I always have a hard time with...

In his own words

For some reason I always have a hard time with these.. So, about me: Was born and raised in Alexandria, spent my 20's living in Minneapolis working as an Executive Chef at various fine dining restaurants and bars. So now I can cook you a amazing dinner! After 10 years of Minneapolis I was ready for a change and went traveling throughout the country and ended up living in Honolulu, Hawaii for about 2 years. Hawaii is a truly amazing place and I consider myself lucky to have been able to live there for the time that I did. Met some amazing friends there and I plan on going back a for a few weeks every year. Although I was living on O'ahu, I vacationed regularly to Kauai, Maui and The Big Island.. I'd highly recommend seeing as many Hawaiian Islands as you can!! I ended up moving back to the Alexandria area a year and a half ago to be closer to family. I'm now self-employed, running 2 small businesses and it's been going great! I'm not an extremely outgoing person, but not shy by any means either. I'm the type of person who enjoys the company of a few people rather than going out partying all of the time. I also enjoy working on classic cars, and currently have a '84 Mercedes and a '70 VW Karmann Ghia, both of which are hibernating for the winter right now. I'm also thinking of building a rat rod next spring. That's all for now..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I have 1 1/2 year old pug and a tortoiseshell kitten

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Minneapolis, NE Minneapolis, Alexandria (my hometown), Duluth, Denver, San Diego, Hawaii; Maui, BIg Island, North Shore Oahu, Kauai


The Art Institutes International Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Good beer, good food, long road trips, The Ocean, The Mountains, antiques, sleeping in, cooking..

For fun

Walking my pup, photography, beaches, north shore, good food and great beer, driving over the Pali for no reason, hiking, going to other islands on a whim, getting knocked over by waves on purpose, sleeping, eating

Last read

The Bread Baker's Apprentice



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral