Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

adammw82

32 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Intro/Questions: (footnotes are on the bottom)...

In his own words

Intro/Questions: (footnotes are on the bottom) Over the last few months I’ve been told countless times (**1) that I need to get more serious about dating, so I thought I’d filter with some questions. -In the last 2 years have you been kicked out/kindly asked to leave a bar? **2) -Would you rather watch another Kardashians episode than go to a football game -Are footnotes too difficult for you to understand? If you avoided answering yes to any of the above questions, congrats you passed the test, so please read on, or just look at my pictures. More about Me: -I really enjoy cooking and my cauliflower mash will one day make me famous -I’m not looking for a partner in crime… that was for my 20’s, at 32 I’m now looking for a partner in volunteer activities -I’m basically a champion of Ping Pong, and while some believe not to be the most necessary of life skills, I’m confident one day come in handy -I captain my boat, am the king of crabbing, but still need someone to remind me I forgot to put on sunscreen -80% of my buddies I’ve been friends with since I was 18, 43% of the time I’m off on percentages -I recently quit my day job to start an online business. Not because I wanted to work for myself or to have a flexible schedule……but have you seen the grocery store at 10:00 AM…fully stocked shelves + no lines! -I love traveling to new places around the world … but not quite as much as I love tri-annual vegas buddy trips -I once had reality tv show with my buddies with I lived in CA …. There wasn’t a 2nd episode Me Describing You: -You like being active….however not so much you might be able to beat me at arm wrestling -You love Jesus, but don’t hold a picket signs down by the stadiums -You smile is cute, and you’ve heard this from someone other than your grandma -You are loved by both kids and puppies **3) -If my eyes happen to water while watching Shawshank Redemption with you, we both agree with me that allergy season happens to be really bad right now -You ha ha sarcsm….but you don’t point out bad spelling Well, if you made it this far and think we’d have fun, promise to laugh at bad jokes, and can smile on bad days, send me an email or an electronic blink **4), I’m excited to hear from you! ___________________________________________________________________________ **1) I believe the actual number is 2, most likely my mom and sister **2) Yes, there are exceptions that I’ve worked out to be totally acceptable… such as playing Coaster Frisbee with your buddies, then accidently hitting the bouncer with one **3) Bonus points for kittens and people over the age of 75 **4) Favoriting or liking doesn’t count, I’m confused at what those are

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The hotter, the better spot

College

Pacific Lutheran University, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

Finding $5 in your pocket. Pizza at 1AM...or noon, or breakfast, actually, just pizza. Animals in people clothes. Sporting events. Craigslist Missed Connections. Dressing up (costumes not suit in tie obviously). Cold pillows. The 2nd cup of coffee.

For fun

I challenge you to find anything that is not fun that involves sun, or booze.

Last read

There's nothing worse than when you read a book, then it ruins the movie..... Books with jokes are fun though



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral