Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Saratoga Springs, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Although I said I would never.....

In his own words

So last night two things occurred to me: 1. I am turning 39 this year; and 2. Valentines Day is about a month away. When my marriage ended I, like most, thought I would have no problem finding someone- and I was right- no problem finding lots of "someones", but not THE one. Dont get me wrong- I am not the ultra-selective type and I firmly believe that its a woman's flaws that I will fall in love with. I do not need a former model. I do not want, need or am looking for a domestic goddess to take care of me or my son. I guess we can all go on and on what we DON'T want. Here is what I am looking for: I'm looking for that woman who smiles when I walk in. The one that asks about my day and actually cares. The one that looks forward to telling me about work, or something her kid said that cracked her up. I'm also looking for the one that can watch a sunset and become philospohical for a bit. I'm looking for that woman that will make my friends laugh at the party, the one that will kiss my son goodnight. Im looking for the woman that freaks out and says awful things when mad, then crawls on my lap and apologizes. I'm looking for a woman that will understand that I will do the same. I want her to tell me when I am gaining weight or wearing something stupid. I want our friendship to be the most important thing and have her favorite moments to be just us riding in a car laughing at the person in the car next to us, or having a conversation about what happens when we die. I want her to be spontaneous and love packing a bag, dropping the kids at the grandparents and taking off for the weekend all within the same hour. I want her to love sitting on the couch and just talking to me, and being content. Is this too much to ask?

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college