Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Photographer, surfer, snowboarder, adventurer, gentleman, coffee and music lover, looking for a serious relationship

In his own words

Hi! I'm Adam, and this is a little bit about me! I'm 32 and was born and raised in Colorado, but also have lived in San Diego for quite a few years. I am back in Colorado now, more specifically, downtown Denver. I have an office day job at a graduate school, but am a professional photographer and am actively working on making that my full-time career. I love to shoot all sorts of things, but my concentration is in the surf and snowboard world. My family is very important to me. I am especially close with my sister. Unfortunately I don't get to see them nearly as often as I would like as they all still live in San Diego. I'm often told I'm a hipster, and if that means I have a beard, am a coffee/craft beer/music snob, ride a fixed gear bike around town, and listen to (good) music, then I guess I'm ok with this label haha! I guess mostly I am much more concerned with quality over quantity and am very passionate about everything I'm into. Some other things to mention about me: 1. I am a Christian (more spiritual than religious) and have a personal relationship with Jesus, but tend to lean toward grace over judgment 2. I'm not really into dating a bunch of different women, I prefer one solid relationship. 3. I am a gentleman and hopeless romantic and do hope to get married someday. 5. I love having spontaneous adventures to the mountains, and will take a board game and coffee over clubbing any day. 4. I have a 6 tattoos. 5. I love movies (Especially anything Wes Anderson) 6. I'm a bit of an introvert (except when I have a camera in my hand), but once I get to know you I'll chat your ear off. 7. I love to give and receive affection 8. Being active is really important to me, I love the outdoors and get stir crazy if I'm not being active for very long. 9. I'm a very passionate person with whatever I'm into, I think it's important for a match to be passionate as well, in whatever they're into, if those passions match up, even better! 10. Snowboarding is one of my biggest passions and I would love to be able to share time on the slopes together. I'm pretty good but have no problem hanging out with beginners or ever teaching someone who wants to learn, I just like being up there. 11. I used to be in the military but couldn't be further from the typical military type, hence I did not reenlist. 12. I am a photographer both in passion and in my professional life, so if we did start dating you can probably expect to become my new favorite subject haha! Other than all that I'm very new to this online dating stuff, so I don't really know my way around how it works, and it is a bit outside of my comfort zone, but I'm always up for trying new things and if this avenue actually helps to meet someone, then why not. I am pretty particular about who I am looking for, as someone who you would spend a lot of time is a big deal. If anything on here about me intrigues you, please do say hello!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I absolutely love malamutes and bernese mountain dogs, though my life is probably too busy and spontaneous right now to have one, but someday!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Crema, Denver Bicycle Cafe, Fluid, Thump Coffee, or basically any craft coffee shop or craft beer. A Basin, Keystone, Rocky Mountain National park, San Francisco, Keystone, Aspen, Breck,and ABay.Any surf break in Cali, North Shore Oahu, and San Diego


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Music: Brand new, Bright Eyes, Moving Mountains, Explosions in the Sky,Modest Mouse, Neutral Milk Hotel, Thursday, Thrice, Rise Against, AFI, Phantogram,Pretty Lights, Crystal Castles, Say Anything etc. Movies: Anything Wes Anderson!!

For fun

Hang out at coffee shops, ride my fixed gear bike, snowboard, surf, take pictures, knit, draw, and play board games. I love spending time in the mountains, winter or summer, especially when it gets too hot in Denver.

Last read

Currently reading the Hunger Games series (don't judge) but my favorite book is the Alchemist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a photographer working for a couple magazines and individuals/companies as clients as well.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Norwegian, 25% German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
More spiritual than religious since religious can sometimes hava a negative connotation.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
My degree is in architecture, but due to the terrible job market in that industry when I graduated I decided to become a professional photographer instead, and I intend to continue with that, though I still have a big passion for architecture.