Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Acworth, GA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
We Can Lie & Say We Met At Starbucks.

In his own words

I've bounced around moving a lot but I think I've finally settled back in Atlanta to be around my niece and two nephews. I'm the youngest of 3 brothers. I wear too much plaid and checkers, and I'm never clean shaven. I have an unhealthy love affair with burritos, and a decent sized collection of Vans shoes. I feel naked without my sunglasses, and my hats are practically glued to my head. In short... I'm a dog loving, craft beer drinking, caffeine injecting, golf ball crushing, tattooed, all around good dude.I love my family to death and wouldn't trade them for anything. I'd consider myself motivated, caring, creative, and always looking for something new to try. I constantly look at my life as a work in progress and find ways to improve, be it working out, eating healthier or building a stronger relationship with God. I'm looking for somebody to share new experiences with (travel, explore, dive in to things we've never tried). The ideal person for me would be somebody who is motivated, has a goofy sense of humor, is constantly curious, and doesn't take life too seriously ALL the time. Cute and quirky is my weakness... Sound like you? Let's chat!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a boston terrier/pug named Luke. He's pretty awesome.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Midway Pub, Edgewood Corner Tavern (R.I.P. Little 5...), Piedmont Park, Cypress,

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, & Breaking Bad, Inglorious Bastards, Almost Famous, HappyThankyouMorePlease, I Love You, Man, Forgetting Sarah Marshall. Biking, Golf, Disc Golf, Exploring, Billy Joel, Butch Walker, Saves The Day, New York Mets

For fun

I really enjoy staying active as much as possible. I play golf, softball and most recently have gotten into disc golf. Other than that, I enjoy playing guitar, going out to some bars with friends, and relaxing with some Netflix.

Last read

The 4 Hour Work Week, Blue Like Jazz, A Million Miles In a Thousand Years, Velvet Elvis, Catcher In the Rye, 1984



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm currently studying to get my Real Estate License here in GA and will be working with Redfin. Other than that, i'm working a few random sales jobs at the moment. I also host trivia at a few bars in the Atlanta area.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran but parted ways with any relationship with God as a teenager. After rediscovering my faith at a much needed time, I was re-baptized about 2 years ago. Since then I'm just developing my relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended a trade school for audio recording but later realized it wasn't my passion in life. I've since then made some changes and have attended schooling and seminars in order to get my real estate license.