Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

adamjak27

33 year old man | Paulsboro, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I missed my calling as the writer for South...

In his own words

I missed my calling as the writer for South Park, so here I am. I love to laugh, quote funny movies, and can find the humor in any situation. I'd say I'm an easy-going and positive person. I'm loyal to a fault and put other people’s feelings first. My family and friends are very close to me and I spend most of my free time with them. I work in the service field as an independent contractor and have become quite the handy man over the years. I always have plenty of work and it keeps me busy, but it's very rewarding helping other people. On the weekends I like to go out to center city - dining, drinking, and dancing is always a good time. I like to experience and explore new places I’ve never gone before so I’m always open to a person’s suggestions, and in fact I prefer it. It's nice to spend a night in sometimes, pretending that I can do things I've seen on Iron Chef... or ordering food, and watching a great horror flick. I enjoy going outdoors and hiking as well. I did quite a bit a few summers ago, including Yosemite Park in California. It rocked :p Traveling is awesome too, and I would love to do more of it. So to cut to the chase, I wanted to mention a few key things I look for in a girl - someone who is always happy to see me and will laugh at my jokes no matter how quirky they are. Someone who wants to introduce me to new ideas, places, experiences, and people, who loves spending time with me, but is also an independent person. Nickelback is the worst band ever (this one is a deal-breaker).

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I love all animals but my former roommate had cats and I especially miss having them around.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philadelphia, AC, Dewey beach DE

Favorite things

Comedy movies: Anchorman, Superbad, Zoolander, Grandma's Boy, Scott Pilgram vs the world. Tv shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead.

For fun

Love watching and going to sporting events. Hockey is my favorite (huge Flyers fan). Eagles and Phillies too. Hiking, traveling, going out on the weekend with friends, concerts, and in summer the beach. Also did The tough mudder in May 2012!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Although I never went to college I moved down to southern Delaware to learn my trade for 2 years and didn't make much of anything while I was learning. Anyways have considered that my schooling.