Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I've been in Houston for about 2 years now and...

In his own words

I've been in Houston for about 2 years now and it is fiiiiinally growing on me :). I'm a 3rd year resident physician learning the ropes of anesthesiology at UT Houston(mainly at hermann and LBJ). I grew up in LA, went to UC Santa cruz for undergrad, spent a year working for a healthcare company in Santa Monica, then completed 4 years of med school in Vegas. I love to travel whenever I get the chance. Although, I fear I lost the ability to take those long trips around the world(I'm hoping I can still do a big south american adventure after I finish residency). I hate that summer vacation doesn't exist anymore! My favorite cities in the world so far 1-3: LA(I'm biased), Lisbon, and Barcelona. I consider myself to be really social, which has made moving to the middle of the country a lot more challenging, but fun. I usually take the opportunities to put myself out there and meet a bunch of strangers. I would say that I am looking for that special someone, but I don't want to rush into anything. I like to take things slow and savor new experiences. Each of these paragraphs have started with "I", but I prefer to listen than to talk about myself. I'm a very active person. I go to the gym every day even though some days I work 12-14 hours. I make occasional exceptions to skip it, but I take pride in being healthy and working towards a goal. Work has been extremely hectic lately, which makes the days that I take off packed with trying new restaurants, bars, and exploring Houston. Or I get super lazy and just chill on the couch. I'm looking for someone I can hold an intelligent conversation with. Someone that considers herself a catch, communicates well, and is considerate. I would really love a girl thats active and fit, but lazy and thin works for me too. For the next 4 years of my life I will be pretty busy, but I am willing to put in the effort and time to make a relationship work with the right girl. I have been single for a pretty long time, and I'm ready to find the right person to spend all my free time with :).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My mom and grandmother were born and raised in Singapore, but they are Iraqi. My dad is from Toronto, but his mom is from Russia and his father from poland(originally spain). And I'm jewish, go figure.
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Other
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral