Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The path ahead in my life is full of wonderful adventures, and I’m eager to tap into them all. What do you say…want to join me?

In his own words

I feel like I’m living the good life right now with a great career and enjoying the rewards that come with professional success. What I’m really looking for, though, is the truly great life that comes from having that special someone in my life…a kind, happy and loving woman who is ready to share life experiences together. I’m definitely what you would call a high-energy person. I’m always up for trying new things and really like a woman who has an adventurous spirit that matches my own. The right woman for me is going to have that combination of beauty, brains and her own opinions on the things that really matter in this world…things like philosophy, religion & politics. While I do want someone I can laugh and have fun with, it’s also important that we’re able to have intelligent conversations. I do work hard to keep in good shape and I want to be with someone who takes her own health and fitness as seriously as I take my own. I’d love to find someone who shares some of my interests, but can maybe show me a new thing or two, as well. So if you’re a smart, confident, fun and independent woman who is looking to bring real love into your life, let’s talk and see if the spark is there for us!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have joint custody of two precious Toy Yorkies named Bella and Tucker.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling is a passion for me, so I travel often. Some favorite destinations so far are Breckenridge, Park City, L.A., Boston and the Caribbean. Next? London, Rome & Paris! Nearby, I love eating at The Porch, Nick & Sam’s, Blue Goose, and Gloria’s.


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Exploring the world, meeting new people, helping others achieve their dreams, and meaningful conversations are favorites. I love bands like The Head and The Heart, Augustana, and U2. I also enjoy comedies, dramas, action and fantasy thrillers.

For fun

Trying new restaurants, watching movies, exploring new places…anything is fun in good company. I love deep conversations and challenging deep-rooted beliefs. My love of being active makes things like working out and skiing fun, too.

Last read

How to win friends and influence people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing
I’m the CTO of a social media marketing service I established in 2008. We build automated software solutions for businesses to create, execute and manage their online marketing efforts. I love my work. I also enjoy mentoring other startup companies.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have primarily German roots.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. While I’m not judgmental of others’ beliefs, I would not connect well with someone who does not believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I earned my Bachelor’s Degree in Corporate Media at Oklahoma Christian University in 2006. Now, I currently attend Harvard University where I’m working on my Master’s Degree in Information Technology.