Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Stay gold Ponyboy.

In his own words

Work, socialize with the friends and go to concerts, restaurants, clubs, charity events, movies, you name it I probably like doing it... I'm down to try most things at least once. I love IPA's, cool dive bars, and good times. I love tattoos, but don't have any myself. I work hard and play hard. It's nice to hang with people who have similar values. I was born and raised in SD and I feel I transmit those values. Lived in LA for 10 years while attending USC and working there after college. I traveled around the world and lived in Milan, Tokyo, Paris, and a couple of other spots. All things being equal, which they aren't... I'd shoot down to Cabo for some office time. I just moved to Corona Del Mar and am getting acquainted with it. I work as a mortgage banker 10-12 hours a day, 6 days a week so I don't have a lot of time to go traipsing through bars and restaurants trying to find a cool, fun girl to hang with... Hence, match. I probably wouldn't traipse even if I did have the time. It's not like I'm a workaholic or have to, I actually enjoy my job... It's okay if you feel like punching me after that statement bc I would want to if I read that. Seriously, puke.... It's the truth though. As far as what I'm lookin' for... Like the Cake song. "I want a girl with a mind like a diamond". I need an intelligent, sassy, sexy, funny woman who can match wits, humor, and tenacity for fun. I really like self confidence and independence as qualities. While I'm not a fashionista, I do appreciate style and require some of that as well. Last but not least, easy going and cool! Would a laundry list work better?

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I take care of my Dad's dog. Love pets... just don't have the time to handle one by myself at this stage of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Turf Club, Proper Pub, Basic, Quality Social, Regal Beagle, Sessions, Rocky's, Cabo San lucas, LA, SD(staycations). In the OC... Banderas, Gulfstream, Crowbar, Nagisa.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I'm down with most music as long as its quality... not much of a country fan, but I've heard some good licks. Music Complexity is nice. TV is kind of a waste, but I like Fringe, The League, 60 Minutes, Sons of Anarchy, and sports.

For fun

Surfing, boating, bike riding on the boardwalk, hanging out on the sand, playing frisbee, horseshoes, movies, etc. I like to do just about everything.

Last read

John Wooden's essential leadership book and Dan Brown's "Lost Symbol". Both are great so far.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Mortgage Loan Officer at New American Funding
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral