Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Determined to meet my wife on match. :)

In his own words

I am a mid-western gentleman from Kansas that has lived in Denver for almost 8 years. I love the city and all the different activities it has to offer. You can find me in Wash Park, downtown enjoying good company or attending a sporting event, and trying new restaurants. I consider myself to be a social person, being involved in sports activities (softball, bowling) and just hanging out with friends. I also like to stay home, cook dinner, and chill on the couch every now and then... I have an awesome couch, ha! I am very light-hearted and seldom too serious...sarcasm is probably my biggest fault. I believe that it is important to laugh at the little things in life. I value my family and friends more than anything. I feel that it is important to have strong relationships, and I am looking for someone who values their family as much as I do. I am looking for someone with an all-around good personality. Someone that has a good sense of humor and can take my sarcasm... and sometimes give it back! :) I am looking for someone that is willing to try new things, whether it be trying a new restaurant or travelling to a foreign country. I am at a point in my life where I am very stable and am ready for a long term relationship, and if I meet the right woman, eventually marriage (hence the tagline). I want to have a family, and am looking forward to that part of my life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy, Hawaii, the mountains (duh!), Red Rocks


Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

Anything and everything Kansas State, Spotify, food (good food), classic cocktails, the rain, sports, family, not taking shots

For fun

I like sporting events, hanging out with friends on a patio and bbq'ing, snowboarding, and going to movies. Trying new restaurants and enjoying good cocktails. Camping in the summer is pretty awesome too!

Last read

The Confession by John Grisham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is something that is very important to me. I grew up in a christian home and I would like to find someone that shares the same values and beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Have dual bachelor degrees in Management Information Systems and Business Management