Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Midwest meets West Coast

In his own words

Let's see....Where to begin? I was born and raised in Indiana, but have lived in California for nearly 10 years. I've really enjoyed living in California, but like to think that I haven't forgotten my Midwestern roots. Most of my family still live in Indiana, but we remain very close. I travel back home at least once a year to see my parents, sister and nieces. Family and friends have always been an extremely important part of my life and will continue to be in the future. I've had the same best friend since 1st grade and have been a Cubs fan as far back as I can remember, so I guess loyalty would be one of my strong points. I really enjoy traveling and have been to 30 different countries so far. I'm always looking for the next adventure and love meeting up with friends in random places. However, as my friends are getting older/married it has become more difficult to find partners in crime. My most recent adventures have been to New Zealand, Australia, and Costa Rica. So, what am I looking for? Simply put, I am looking for someone that I enjoy spending time with. I would like to meet someone with similar interests to my own, but who also has their own unique personality and interests. I'm looking for someone who would be willing to take off at the last minute for a spontaneous weekend, but would also be content spending a quiet night at home watching a good...or awesomely bad movie. I enjoy hanging around people that are down to earth and enjoy having a good time. That's about all for now. I'll save the additional 2364 characters for another conversation for anyone that's interested in learning more!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Long Beach. I've enjoyed living in Southern California and continue to find new areas to explore. San Diego, Chicago, and New Orleans are some of my U.S. favorites. New Zealand, Scotland, Argentina, and Italy are international favorites.


University of Evansville, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

Chicago Cubs, Chicago Bears, L.A. Clippers, Counting Crows, Country music, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, The Shawshank Redemption, Wonder Years, live music, outdoor activities, exploring new locations, hanging out with friends, craft beer and bacon!

For fun

Travel, both in the U.S. and internationally, is always on the list. I love visiting California breweries to try the latest and greatest beers out there. Hiking, movies, concerts, sporting events, or a good night in depending on the mood.

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire (AKA the Game of Thrones books)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in international trade and have to travel quite a bit for work. Trips can range from a few days to a couple weeks, but I do have control of my travel schedule.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral