Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 60 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short...have some fun. KCCO

In his own words

I moved to San Diego from Michigan a year ago and I'm loving it. I'm especially enjoying the winter months with warm and sun as opposed to cold and snow. I like to call myself a "go with the flow" kind of guy. I take life as it comes and don't sweat the small things. I'd much rather be laughing and enjoying life than arguing or worrying about things that likely don't matter. I hate being late. I love driving fast. I love anything that involves a little risk and an adrenaline rush. I've been bungee jumping and I want to go skydiving. I hope to make it into space at some point in my life. I love sports, and have worked for a professional hockey team and a golf component company. Currently, I'm working with a startup here in San Diego. Hoping to make it big! ha Things I look for: Extrovert Laid back A tolerance, at the very least, for sports Intelligent / Educated (This includes proper grammar! A HUGE turn-on to me!) Great smile Fitness Bonus points if you're a midwestern transplant like me! Anything you want to know, ask away. Hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I had a Wheaten Terrier that, sadly, passed away last a couple years ago. She was 15 and I would like to get another dog soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

PB, Gaslamp, North Park. No particular spots, but I like busy places. I'm also a fan, however, of quieter places where you can just chill. I love trying out new spots. Any recommendations?

Favorite things

Music - Incubus is my alltime favorite band. I listen to anything, though. TV - HIMYM, Archer, Any sporting event/show, Top Gear, Adult Swim Movies - Anything that makes me laugh.

For fun

I love photography even though I'm not that great at it. I'm always trying to find new things, places, or people to shoot.

Last read

Moneyball; The Beckham Project Honestly, not a huge reader. More of a visual learner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Little bit of side of the business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference