Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I feel that if I do everything right in this life, I'll get to be a surfing instructor in the next one.

In his own words

I like to laugh. Family Guy: I watch it and think every episode is amazing, no matter how many times I've seen it. I like to eat, drink, and hang out. I have a hard time dancing like nobody is watching. I love traveling, but because of my first career path ( I'm currently undergoing a career/life change) my traveling was all for work and was mainly regional. I'm also not originally from MN, so I travel back home quite a bit. Don't worry, though, I'll be more than happy to travel when I get the opportunities. I love being active. I've been boxing (training only) lately. A friend thinks he's getting me into the ring, I think my friend is an idiot. I also love playing basketball and my most physically challenging endeavor this summer was playing in a softball league for the first time ever......(that's sarcasm). You: Well I'll be honest, if you're a girl I'll give you at least a chance. You will like to talk because I, believe it or not, like to listen. So, if you want to go out for dinner, lunch, drinks, or coffee (not necessarily in that order) let me know. Bye!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




No opinion yet, that is.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My most recent trip was to Denver, Steamboat and Utah. (Denver is awesome, Utah is a little weird.) I love Boston and NYC. I admit that I need to leave the country more often.

Favorite things

Recently I've really gotten into Wilco and Ryan Adams and I love latin and salsa music. I try to watch modern family, daily show and colbert.

For fun

I'm up for anything. I really like simply hanging out and getting to know people. I also like attending any kind of event where there are a ton of people. Sports, concerts, festivals anything like that is a blast!

Last read

I am reading Absalom, Absalom right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I decided to switch careers a couple of years ago.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
As much as I want to say that I am 100% one nationality, I'm more like 20% each of 5 different nationalities. If that's possible.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My God and me don't need a middle man. Or, I don't really ever go to church, but I believe.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference