Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Paradise Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles of Scottsdale, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hey, Whitewater rafting anyone?

In his own words

Im all about family, film, food, photography, politics, horticulture, astronomy, and my cat. I can't wait to go on vacation soon. Hanging out with family, relaxing, fly fishing, panning for gold, and whitewater rafting! Last films seen, Star Trek, Iron Man, Hangover 3, Man of Steel, World War Z. next comedy to see "The Heat" or "This is the End" maybe today, and then "The Lone Ranger" for sure later this week. "Despicable Me 2" on vaction with nephew. Food, Check out the veal chop pic. What should I make next? Carrot cake or cheese cake? tv shows-- this summer-- True Blood, Falling Skies, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Hell on Wheels. fall -- The Walking Dead, Homeland, SOA. '14 -- Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire sitcoms -- The Big Bang Theory, Community, 30 Rock, Modern Family. horticulture, 117* outside. Bring those plants indoors! politics, not right now. astronomy, Good documentary on satellites and the science they have revealed about the Earth last night on PBS!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

i have a cat, it was a cat at the apt complex i lived at. serveral people would take care of her, then they moved away one by one. once i went like 4 days without seeing her, so i went to the pound and found her in cat jail, paid $20 to get her out.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Get me out to the ballgame! Talking Stick during spring training baseball and Chase Field during the regular season. Cracker Jax anyone?


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Family! friends, my cat, television and film, all the valley teams, D-Backs, Suns, Coyotes( still in the valley for now) , and Cardinals. UT Vols. horticulture, astronomy, and photography.

For fun

i love tv, film, photography, food, family, plants, astronomy, politics and my cat. I also enjoy skiing, I would love to find someone to go on ski trips with. Going on vacation soon, plan on doing some fly fishing, panning for gold, and rafting.

Last read

fifty shades of grey, JK;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work nights as a server here in Scottsdale, and offer photography services throughout the valley.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
i have an account. I have tracked some family back 11 generations to Dublin, Ireland, coming to the states in the 1700's, and lived mostly in Tn, Nc, and Va.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral