Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Happy heart in DC

In his own words

Chicago native, recently moved to DC from Miami Beach. I'm an active guy who enjoys exploring this amazing city, looking for like-minded guys to date and have fun with. Others tell me they admire my presence and sense of humor. My laugh is infectious, and my smile is genuine. I have a happy heart that shines brightly each day, and consider myself to be a pretty lucky guy for the life I lead. I like spending time with people who are smart and driven. People who make my day brighter just for being in it. Fortunate to work in a high-energy environment with young people, keeps me current and feeling younger than my 40 years. You should be confident and assertive, and prefer being out and about vs. sleeping in and watching TV. The way to my heart is through my stomach, and I'm passionate about trying new restaurants and cuisines (especially those off the beaten-path). Send me a message if you are interested in getting to know me before sleeping with me. I'm turned off by headless torsos and guys who aren't looking to date. I enjoy cuddling and waking up next to someone. I'm a pretty special guy and worth getting to know. LTR-oriented, once I find the right fit.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Lost my Beagle unexpectedly last summer and my heart is still healing. For now I love spoiling my roommate's dog (he's the white dog in the picture). I'm a good uncle!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shopping in Georgetown and stopping for cupcakes, F Street, Eastern Market, Union Market, the National Portrait Gallery. Favorite restaurants so far are Rose's Luxury, Graffiato, and Daikaya.


Northwood University, Midland, MI

Favorite things

A fresh hair cut, being the only one in a movie theater and sitting in the middle seat 3/4 of the way up, Cherry Coke, cupcakes, baths, Pandora radio, Fall...

For fun

Exploring all the different neighborhoods in DC... and restaurants! I'm a huge foodie. People are often amazed at how much I can eat!

Last read

David Sedaris fan!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Manage a store at Pentagon City.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
100% Mexican American. Born in Chicago - - working on improving my Spanish!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual, but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college in Michigan, majoring in Automotive Marketing. Was in the automotive business for 11 years doing training and marketing. Still have a passion for all things automotive.