Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Shaker Heights, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles of Beachwood, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
How Good?

In his own words

I've been called the songbird of my generation, by people who have heard me. That good... I am just loving life right now and looking for someone who is positive, outgoing and enjoys to laugh. I'm an honest, funny, hard working guy and enjoy going out with friends, playing guitar and, of course, my dog Bruce! I'm from a really small town in Western PennsyIvania and definitely consider myself more of a country boy. I love all kinds of music, enjoy reading more than watching tv, and have a special place in my heart for old movies. I love to travel and backpack and meet new people. I am very active and love the outdoors. It really doesn't matter the season, I prefer to be doing something outside-skiing, kayaking, camping, you name it. I am currently training for my fifth marathon and am absolutely addicted to Crossfit. I am also a Christian and consider my relationship with God the most important thing in my life. I am a Big Brother here in Cleveland (which is basically my excuse to go out for pizza, watch terribley awesome PG13 action movies, and shoot hoops) and try to volunteer as much as I can. I'm a family first kind of guy and am blessed to have some incredible friends in my life both here in Cleveland and in the Pittsburgh area where I'm from. I'm a sucker for a sweetheart and a beautiful smile. Still not sure on this whole online dating thing but hit me up and we can figure it out together. .

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Here in Cleveland, I like East 4th a lot or heading down to Whiskey Island in the summer


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Travelling to new places and meeting new people

For fun

Playing sports, hiking/backpacking/camping, going out with friends, playing guitar, reading, whatever comes my way

Last read for Dummies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
For I am convinced that neither death nor life, neither angels nor demons, neither the present nor the future... will be able to separate us from the love of God that is in Christ Jesus our Lord
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference